Reviews

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I got the chai mix and a bag of social dog blend from Chamberlain Coffee as a gift last year and just recently finished both. It was super yummy and easy to mix. I love the product design and would recommend that any coffee enthusiast try this brand. Was it the best coffee I've ever had? No, but I liked the experience of using it and enjoyed the taste!

    Social Dog BlendChai Oat Milk Latte

    Crocs

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The range of colors and sizes has really expanded over the years and I love my platform sandals! At first glance they don't even look like Crocs. I wish they were easier to clean though, because I have scuffs that I've tried removing with countless different methods that just won't go away.

    Sandals

    Jellycat

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Jellycats are more adorable than I can handle. I have a pair of cherries and they are currently acting as decoration in my living room and I love seeing them in the background of my zoom meetings. These little guys are super cute and great for gifts.

    Amuseable Cherries

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Above all else, I think Birkenstocks does a great job of marketing their products and staying relevant in the consumer sphere. I have a pair of their Yara sandals and absolutely love wearing them in the summer. They're comfy and fashionable, but expensive enough that I can only justify buying a pair every couple of years.

    Birkenstocks

    Coca Cola

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    5 months ago

    There's not much better than an ice cold coke on a summer day. Or a winter day. Or honestly on any day. Coke > Pepsi.

    vanilla cokecoke zerodiet cokecoca colacherry coke

    COSRX

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I haven't used a COSRX product that I didn't like, and especially enjoyed the hyaluronic acid essence and vitamin E sunscreen. The website is easy to use and there is often discounts. I've also purchased at Ulta, but they are often out of stock in my area.

    Dr.Jart+

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The 4/5 is mostly because these products are so expensive. The ones I have tried have all been positive experiences, I just can't afford to buy them more than once a year. Specifically, I've had a lot of luck with the cicapair tiger grass color correcting treatment. I use it as a foundation to cover up redness on my face and it works wonders. The packaging is also super cute in my opinion.

    The Ordinary

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The Ordinary is all about quality and affordability, which I really appreciate as a consumer. I use their rose hip seed oil on my face daily, and it helps with redness and blemish control. When used correctly, these products are super easy and great for a skincare routine.

    Skims

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I LOVE my skims seamless sculpting bra. It's comfy and supportive and great for shirts that don't work with a typical bra. I enjoy wearing bras that don't have underwire but still support a 32D and that's exactly what these are.

    Jolie

    Level 5
    Maggie PLevel 5 45 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Unboxing and installation went well. I live alone and had no issues figuring out how to remove my old shower head and replace it with the Jolie shower head! Water pressure was improved from what I had, and I have no complaints so far. It's been about two weeks and I haven't noticed a difference in my skin or hair yet, but I'm going to give it the full three months and see how I feel. Edit: It's been more than three months and I don't feel like the filter made a difference in my hair or skin. It could be that my water is just extremely hard.