Reviews

Jolie

Maggie P
36 Reviews
a month ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Unboxing and installation went well. I live alone and had no issues figuring out how to remove my old shower head and replace it with the Jolie shower head! Water pressure was improved from what I had, and I have no complaints so far. It's been about two weeks and I haven't noticed a difference in my skin or hair yet, but I'm going to give it the full three months and see how I feel (I will circle back and post an update to this review).

Cool look & feelEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Fun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Futurewise

Maggie P
36 Reviews
2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

Love the branding, love the product, will be buying this again. I wasn't super worried about it working, but it surpassed my expectations. I would suggest anyone give this a try if you need a little extra hydration in your skincare routine.

Feedback

I wish Futurewise offered more products!

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

chelle body

Maggie P
36 Reviews
2 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I really wanted to like this, but the product is not user-friendly and did not make a difference in my skin (I've used it twiceโ€”which isn't a lotโ€”but the product falls apart every time you use and through trial and error I am already out). I appreciate the branding and even the message, but $30 is a steep price for such an underwhelming product. Like another reviewer mentioned, you are not "shedding" dead skin. It's just the stone falling apart and the product sloughing off the mitt. This may be the worst Thingdrop I've tested, and I wish I hadn't spent money on it.

Has no effect ๐Ÿคท
Useful review?

Scent Lab

Maggie P
36 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

A super fun experience and great for gifts! I loved the packaging my candle came in and it smelled just like the website described. It was a little nerve wracking ordering a candle without smelling it first, but I enjoyed it immensely. I love my pink container and that I have a candle with my name on it now.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelCustom personalizationFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆSmells amazing
Useful review?

doublesoul

Maggie P
36 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

Great socks! I loved the color choices and I like how they look and feel. I would purchase another set as a gift if I knew someone would appreciate them.

Feedback

I'm not sure that they're better than any other type of sock.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelSize & shade inclusive Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Le Puzz

Maggie P
36 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

These are super cute puzzles with interesting designs. I got this to use as a stocking stuffer for Christmas, and itโ€™s perfect for my mom who LOVES puzzles.

Feedback

No feedback, but I look forward to purchasing a full sized puzzle.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Useful review?

cocokind

Maggie P
36 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I'm a big fan of the cocokind oil to milk cleanser. It's super gentle on my skin and cleans my face beautifully. I appreciate knowing that cocokind products aren't going to make me break out or damage my skin.

Feedback

I love that I can pick up cocokind at Target!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Chillhouse

Maggie P
36 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I've purchased Chill Tips at Urban Outfitters in the past and love the cute styles they offer. The nail designs are always adorable and trendy. I had no issues with application, and they stayed on for as long as the other fake nail brands I use.

Feedback

They're double the price of most other press-ons.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feel
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Maggie P
36 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

10/10 taste and 10/10 packaging design! Love the cans and appreciate how confident it makes me feel when I'm not drinking alcohol, but don't want to stand out in the crowd. The Liquid Death marketing team is unmatched.

Feedback

Keep doing what you're doing.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Liquid I.V.

Maggie P
36 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I think there are better products on the market for hydration solutions, but Liquid I.V. will do the job. They have a good variety of flavors and are on the more expensive side, but not horrible.

Feedback

There is a lot of added sugar.

Useful review?