Reviews

    OOSO

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    17 days ago

    I loooove a good non-alcoholic drink, and lemme tell you, I've tried the majority on the market. However, OOSO's sparkling tea has taken the #1 spot in my list of favorite bevs, and you'd be SERIOUSLY missing out if you didn't try them.

    Cliik Home

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Cliik Home

    Huge fan of Cliik's products. I have a set of 3 small containers in the green color. The magnetic aspect is so appealing, and they make my counters look cooler. I will definitely be ordering the larger size, but this time, I want the white color!

    Kirra

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from Kirra

    I mixed the mango flavor with the lychee jasmine, and it was fabulous. It's the perfect amount of sweetness. Highly recommend.

    Mejuri

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I really like Mejuri's products, especially their fine jewelry collection. I switched over all of my earrings to gold fine jewelry from Mejuri and I've had noooo issues or rusting and I never take them out. Big fan over here.

    Bjorn Qorn

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Bjorn Qorn

    I had the opportunity to try the Ruby x Bjorn Qorn Hibiscus Popcorn, and buckle in because this was a wild ride. I wrote about this launch in the "This week in tabs" Thingtesting story, and the flavor profiles said "nutritional yeast + hibiscus." Hibiscus?? I was very confused. When I received the popcorn in the mail, the packaging was adorable and the popcorn was PINK. Pink???? I feel like this made me even more excited to try the popcorn. I brought my 2 bags to a picnic with all of my friends and we all dove into the bags. Imagine my surprise when I realized the flavor was actually so delicious. The nutritional yeast makes it seem a little cheesy, and I don't know how to describe the hibiscus flavor in the right words but just believe me when I say that it's very good and I'm very impressed by Ruby and Bjorn Qorn to combine flavors that I neverrrr expected to see in popcorn. Highly recommend!

    Fly by Jing

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Fly by Jing

    I picked up this product through Thingtesting's sampling program, and I was a little unsure of how I would feel about it because this product is all over the internet. Safe to say that the reason everyone is talking about Fly by Jing is because their product is really really good. I made scrambled eggs this morning with the sichuan chili crisp and it was deliciousss. Highly recommend taking advantage of the sampling program it's so worth it.

    Lemon Crocodile

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    8 months ago

    To preface this review, I'm very picky about scents. I will NOT walk into a Bath & Body Works, and I've only found like 2 candle scents that I really enjoy. Imagine my surprise when I get Garden 001 in the mail, and light it for the first time. Guys it's fabbbbulous. The scent as described as ripe heirloom tomato, earthy dirt and vines, sharp peppercorn, warm teakwood, and green musk. Pretty great description. The vessel is really pretty, and larger than I expected. The box says it burns for 40 hours, and that seems likely to me. All in all, I'd highly recommend, and next time I want to try Garden 002.

    Tate’s Bake Shop

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    9 months ago

    the gluten free cookies are to die for even tho I usually don’t like crunchy cookies

    Koe

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Loooove the watermelon flavor

    United Sodas of America

    Level 9
    Charlotte CLevel 9 115 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Not a fan, they taste like melted Otter Pops