Reviews

    Springer

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried out the mini green bottle for free via Thingtesting's new product testing program and my dog and I love it. The carabiner makes it very easy to clip to a backpack or bag, making it hands-free, and the open/close nozzle is great so it doesn't spill!

    Little Saints

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    St. Mezcal made a great mock-margarita! The gingery aftertaste was a really nice zing. It would also be great with sparkling water or could be used as a mixer with another liquor!

    Winx Health (f.k.a. Stix)

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have not used the Restartâ„¢ Morning-After Pill that I bought through ThingDrop but I'm so happy to have it whenever I may need it! It's great to have a resource like Stix to be able to discreetly purchase these health products.

    Juliet Wine

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm not very well-versed in wine, so my standards and opinion may not be the best, but I enjoyed trying this one from Juliet! I love the packaging, it's adorable, and a definite bonus is that it is sustainable. I tried the Sauvignon Blanc and found it to be very crisp and refreshing!

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm a very inexperienced tequila drinker so my bar and standards most likely aren't very high, but I did enjoy this! I liked this chilled as a shot and mixed as a margarita. Plus, the packaging is also very aesthetic so it looks cute on my bar cart!

    Good Weird

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I wanted to wait a bit of time before giving this a review but so far I'm not wow'ed or disappointed with this product. I feel like the serum is good, I don't have many undereye issues, but there is no noticeable difference. The applicator is fine, it has a nice cooling feel but it does drag on the skin unless you use a lot of product. Glad I was able to try it and will use the rest of the product but probably won't be repurchasing.

    Quiet Mind

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm a big fan of this pillow! It immediately helped relieve stress and created a sense of calmness when I held it. This will be one of my new favorite go-to's for my WFH setup!

    Scent Lab

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I gifted this to my mother as a birthday present and she loved the experience of getting her candle. She enjoyed the quiz to find her personalized scent and choosing the vessel it came in. Shipping was fairly quick and arrived in perfect condition. She was very happy with her selected scent and cannot wait to use it!

    Le Puzz

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Very cool and unique designs! Made a very good gift, I almost kept it for myself. Would love to try one of their bigger puzzles! This package came as a surprise after I initially wasn't able to purchase it through a Thingdrop. Customer service went ahead a processed my order for me after I placed my order right as everything sold out. They said they "just wanted to make sure we extended the offer to everyone we could" and I was happy I was still able to receive it!

    SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Madison BLevel 4 26 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I'm guilty of eating whole bags of candy in one sitting and love these as an alternative that is low cal and still just as good. My favorites are the peach rings, watermelon and sour patch kids dupes. Although they don't have the same flavor and texture as the normal gummies, I find that I crave these over the originals.