Disco Inferno

4.6 41 Reviews

Disco Inferno sells a spicy cocktail additive to add extreme heat to any drink.

Best of Thingtesting
Disco Inferno Reviews

Disco Inferno reviews

Reviews mention

AI summary based on Thingtesting reviews

41 reviews

All41Liquid Heat1

a month ago

the kick i didn't know i needed to elevate my cocktails! so perfect in a paloma or a bloody mary -- weirdly want to try them in an espresso martini??? 🌶🍸 PSA: DO NOT drop them into your mouth on their own!!!!!! (i definitely didn’t do this... it was... a friend)

Liquid Heat

a year ago

ok, this has to be the coolest little bottle with the spiciest flavor. small but mighty and one to two drops in a drink is plenty! It has a kick when used in drinks and makes the best spicy margaritas!

2 years ago

I tried it in a greyhound (gin and grapefruit juice) and it did not pair well but I did love it as an addition to a classic margarita. I also used it to zhoosh up some cheap champagne and it greatly improved it. Using this product made me feel like a mad scientist and I’m looking forward to playing with other drinks in the future.

2 years ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

I REALLY liked this stuff! Added it to a pumpkin latte and it tasted like cinnamon, but added it to tequila and it tasted like a spicy margarita. The heat really adapts well to what you put it in and it leaves the spicy mouthfeel I really like with drinks that have some heat. Would love to see more from this brand.

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Brilliant flavor addition for either alcoholic or non-alcoholic drinks! Love the style and the bottle is awesome as well. Highly recommend!

2 years ago

Two words - Spicy Margs. It's tough to find the balance that one needs to make a balanced spicy marg, Disco Inferno makes it foolproof! LOVE THIS and I'm looking forward to trying it in some other drinks!

Feedback

The bottle is beautiful and I love seeing it on my bar. Interested to see what flavors come out next!

2 years ago

So Hot Right Now Disco Inferno is HEAT. Not spice. HEAT. Mild to no taste (this is a compliment), it can be mixed with ANYTHING. My first taste of Disco Inferno was 5 drops in a small glass of vodka -it was like a fire bloomed at the back of my tongue and bathed me in cozy warmth. It glowed. I used 30+ drops in a mezcal drink (1oz mezcal, .5oz ancho reyes verde chile poblano liquor, juice of 1 lime, agave to taste) and I experienced that biting spice all over my tongue and lips. Delicious. I am excited to put this everything I drink! HIGHLY recommend for anyone who likes heat.

a year ago

Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

Loved the packaging and branding. Product had too much cinnamon for me. Was hoping for a cleaner heat. If you like Fireball, you'll like this!

a year ago

This is a keeper! I am thinking this may be something that can be used beyond just a nice relaxing spicy cocktail! Inferno gives you the freedom to create a cocktail to whatever heat level you are comfortable with. It is ingenious that this is truly just heat and not spice! The glass container is beautiful and sits nicely amongst other beverage bottles. So unique and an excellent gift one for me and one for a friend! ;o)