Reviews

    Dandelion Chocolate

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Tried their 3 pack. Honestly probably the best choc I''ve had, though I haven't tried other single origin choc. All 3 origins had very different flavors despite same ingredients.

    Táche

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Honestly delicious and beautifully branded. Worth trying.

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Simple and innovative, every kitchen should have them! Highly recommend to cut down on plastic waste!

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    High quality but the form factor never did it for me, still prefer chacos.

    Prose

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    They talk a lot of talk but I haven’t found their product to be that good for me.

    Graza

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Pretty good olive oil, I dislike plastic packaging but it’s done well and purposefully. May be hard for them to remain differentiated, though their distribution is getting there.

    Spindrift

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    A year later still my favorite seltzer. Their hard seltzer is also my fav hard seltzer. Does not get better and healthier than spindrift.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Pretty solid sponge. The shape is obviously fun. It’s durable and high quality but nothing too game changing really.

    Fungies

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Delicious. Truly yummy. No effects felt but they seem like a legit brand.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 5
    Ivan LLevel 5 56 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Solid flavor enhancer, not too spicy, great on a scramble or avo toast.