Reviews

    Paravel

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I took some time before reviewing to really see how functional the tote can be. This tote is by far my favorite and most versatile one yet. I used it for one of my recent trips. It can fit so much, looks amazing and overall a wonderful tote. I highly recommend getting the tote and will be looking into further items.

    Cymbiotika

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I started to use Cymbiotika religiously 3+ months ago and I don't know why I didn't start earlier. It has been a game changer in my health and vitamins. I love how affordable it is and discounts can be stacked which makes me want to buy more and more from cymbiotika

    Alo

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    10 months ago

    alo has to be one of my favorite workout brands. It is more fitted. I also really love their yoga mats, its been one of my favorites to use for workouts

    quip

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    yummy chocolate! The packaging caught my eye and I had to get it!

    BAGGU

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    baggu recently came on my Instagram feed and I couldn’t keep my mind off of wanting one! It caught my eye on how cute and reusable all the bags are. I really want to get the tent they have for picnics and spending time outdoor.

    Siete Foods

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    siete creates a party in my mouth! I’m so happy to find brands that use clean ingredients and still taste excellent! Siete is grain free, they use cassava flour for all their products. Cassava is a lighter flour and makes all their yummy snacks easy to digest.

    LMNT

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    my favorite electrolyte brand! I love how clean and natural all the electrolyte flavors are. Although it’s natural flavors, they are actually natural and from the fruit itself. I love LMNT!

    Liquid I.V.

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    It’s super popular, I’m glad electrolytes are in the market. It’s good but it does use lot of sugar. I wish it was just focused on salt.

    Simplehuman

    Level 8
    Charmie MLevel 8 93 Reviews

    a year ago

    Any of the household appliances I have is from Simplehuman. Trash can to hand soap dispenser, mirror are all quality products that I own. I truly love simple human and would recommend this to anyone!