Reviews

    The North Face

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I only by north face for everything skiing. It's the brand I trust the most. They're snow gear has always kept me dry and warm. I typically like a system jacket so I can take off layers depending on the day. The addition of the north face renewed has been fantastic. I love the idea of recycling the clothes and fixing them.

    JacketBackpack

    Coca Cola

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Coke is great, always tastes the same. Always a my go to soda brand. It has some downfalls in regards to chemicals and everything like that. But overall tastes great.

    diet coke

    Target

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Target is my favorite place to shop. The red card is great. There is always a great selection to choose from whether you want clothes, groceries or household products. The target circle is great too especially since it's free!

    Hyperice

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love my hypervolt. It's a great product. It holds on to the battery very well, and the fact that you can change out the battery is great. I've run this thing into the ground using it with college athletics and it's still going strong after 4 years.

    Hypervolt

    Mejuri

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love love love Mejuri. I am so bad at keep jewelry clean and this jewelry has not lost its shine. Hasn't turned green. It has been great, they have beautiful products that look amazing. It's reasonably priced, couldn't recommend it more.

    Silver earings

    Peloton

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I use the peloton app at home, with a non peloton. It works great and I really enjoy using it. They are changing this app at the end of this year for the worse. It won't have unlimited cardio and I will no longer be using this product after that.

    App

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    These are a great alternative to plastic wrap. They can be a little tricky in the beginning until you get used to them. But throughout the years they will save you so much money.

    New Balance

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love my new balances, they are so comfy. They look great and feel great. The brand has been innovative but stayed true to their roots throughout the years. My only issue is they can run narrow

    550

    Anker

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have various anker products I couldn't recommend more. They have lasted me literally years. I had one of the very first travel chargers and I bought that 10 years ago and I still use it on every trip (it's heavy because it's old but God does it work). Everything from this brand is very well made and made to last.

    AnkerPowerBank

    Hatch

    Level 5
    Stephanie PLevel 5 44 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I love my hatch. It has helped me so much waking up. I don't really use it to fall asleep. But there is nothing better than being woken up to a sunrise rather than an aggressive alarm going off. It also works great when you don't want a bright light on in the morning or at night. I'm only giving 4 stars because I HATE that some features are locked behind a monthly pay wall. It's ridiculous.

    Hatch Sunrise Alarm