Reviews

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Generally a fan of OV's products. I've been shopping with them since they were purely D2C. In particular I rave about the Cloud Pant!!! The softest yet durable sweatpants I've ever owned. They are buttery soft and come as joggers or regular sweatpants. A little thin so you may opt for longer shirts or to keep in your wear-at-home pile, but the pair I bough 3+ years ago are still in great shape. I also have 2 exercise dresses. The updates they made to their design made a big difference (eg. adjustable straps). Note to all the busty gals out there - you may still need to layer a bra with this dress.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    First time using a Scrub Daddy was just about a month ago so I could see what the hype was about. Generally impressed by the strength and durability of the sponge! I used to buy the wet-to-use ones from Trader Joes but they only lasted a month or so. Eager to also try the duster sponge that you dampen to use. Will likely keep buying!

    SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    OKAY I have a bone to pick with SmartSweets. I first bought the candy when they launched and only had a few products. I am convinced that their recipe has changed since then. Upon launch, the texture was slightly chewier that a normal gummy, but not terrible noticeable. Now they are near impossible to peel out of your teeth. I'll get a pack every once and awhile if I need a sweet fix and there is nothing else.

    Haus

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Really tasty NA option! In particular if you are bringing something to a party and want to be more upscale. I was a Haus infrequent purchaser before they closed. Very interested to see what flavors they bring back under new management. Would particularly recommend their mini sets if you are a first time buyer. A great way to test multiple flavors!

    Juliet Wine

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I have really come around on boxed wine and this was at the top of my list! I ordered the rose and it was crisp and well balanced. The little handle on the box was cute, though I didn't get to use it because we opened and finished it in one week in my house. Would buy again for a picnic or event if they end up carrying in stores. Don't love shipping alcohol so that is my only critique

    Swoon

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    For sugar free beverages, this was pretty good. I am a sucker for a Barbie-branded item and the packaging for the pink lemonade was really cute. I think that I am probably more likely to still reach for a La Croix as a regular non-water bev, but these would be perfect for hosting and having an NA option for your guests!! The barbie collab was made for a galentines day party.

    Disco Inferno

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My husband is a fan of a spicy cocktail and we've loved these drops!! They aren't overpowering at all, which means I can add a few and still really appreciate the flavors of the drink. The bottle has held up well and doesn't leak, and the sleek look of the font means it's great to sit out on your bar or bar cart. Makes an excellent house warming gift with the hosts favorite spirit!!

    The Pizza Cupcake

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    These were quite tasty and definitely better in the oven than the microwave. The size is great if you are looking for a quick snack, but the price point is pretty high for what you get (compared to just buying pizza dough, adding the ingredients to your own muffin tins). I'd file these under the "fun experience but not worth a regular buy" category.

    Feedback

    The pricing of this item makes it unlikely that I will rebuy with any regularity. Will likely only consider again if I'm hosting some kind of party or dinner and it meets the theme.

    Yellowbird Foods

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    a year ago

    Have this in our fridge and not only is it great drizzled over breakfast foods or a rice bowl, but I've been mixing it with olive oil, garlic, and some other spices to coat my cauliflower before roasting!! Makes for a great taco filling!!

    doublesoul

    Level 4
    Libby ELevel 4 46 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I bought these from a thing drop and have really enjoyed them. I expected to like the tall ones best but I think the shorter socks may take the cake. The heel of the short socks are nice and tall so my shoes don't rub on long walks. Plus the colors are delightful. Compression is not full (like I would want for a long flight) but they are much sturdier than say a nike sock