Reviews

    Tilden

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    A delight from start to finish. I loved tasting a small sharable bottle. I loved the design. And I LOVED the taste. First out of the bottle NA cocktail I'll be buying again. Tandem was good - a little musty for my liking, but still really interesting. Lacewing was DELICIOUS! I'm still thinking about how fresh and bright and nuanced it was. Love!

    Blobs

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Tasty! Love the flavors, the packaging, and the calorie count! Plus, the texture is great, too. Would definitely buy again. Loved having them in my snack drawer!

    Sauz

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    So, so delicious! I LOVED the summer lemon - like no other sauce I've ever tasted. I love lemon and this sauce was wayyy beyond my expectations. The hot honey was nice too - we used it as a pizza sauce and it was delicious that way, though the sweet is a little distracting. Would definitely purchase again! Loved the all-cardboard shipping, too! So easy to recycle.

    Willa's Oat Milk

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Loved the packaging! It looked so enticing in my fridge. I'm not a huge oat milk person, but I really enjoyed the dark chocolate. It was rich and had a nice texture.

    Kanira

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The packaging is lovely and they shipped quick. I tried the Turmeric & Ginger first and was not in love. I hoped the others would be better, but they were not. They taste, as another reviewer said, like cardboard. I was looking for a nice afternoon snack and ended up tossing them. I love the ingredients - I just wish they actually had a palatable texture.

    Banza

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The good! The pizza is a delight. The crust gets nice and crispy and there's just enough sauce and cheese. Felt like a really good snack pizza! I could tell it wasn't a normal dough pizza, but it was still super tasty. Would buy again! The bad: The delivery was less than stellar - I ended up with two shipments because of an error, and both times the boxes were crushed and wet from the bottom. And SO MUCH PACKAGING.

    Little Saints

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The packaging is beautiful, as is the bottle. Though it's a little tall for my fridge and I'd rather keep it chilled. I love the taste of this with some seltzer and lime - though it doesn't really remind me of mezcal. It has more of a vanilla note to it. Very forest-y and lovely! But once again, does not remind me of alcohol. I think I'd love it more if it didn't suggest it should taste like something else.

    Ziba Foods

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    An absolute delight! I love dried fruits and nuts, but it's usually the same old thing. And, I don't normally love almonds but these are DELICIOUS. I tried the sampler pack and was also in love with the dried mulberries and the raisins. So good!

    JAJA Tequila

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The packaging is bright and fun and would make a lovely hostess gift. I enjoyed the taste and the scent of the blanco tequila - easy in a margarita. But for the price point, I might choose something else. I do really want to try their reposado! That's more my style.

    chelle body

    Level 5
    Linda MLevel 5 52 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The packaging is lovely and it sat happily in my bathroom unopened for a few weeks. I didn't know what to expect, but it was not a canvas mitt and a hard stone. I tried it on my legs and didn't really notice any difference. I think mostly the exfoliation was from the mitt? How much product should I use? I found the whole thing confusing. I'm also not sure what I'm supposed to do with the mitt in between uses. Should I toss it in the washer? Hang it to dry? Too many questions for a "simple" product.