Babybel

4.6335 Reviews

Babybell makes snack-size cheeses individually wrapped in red wax.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 35 users
97%
Recommend to a friend

Babybel Reviews

Start a review
21 days ago

Experience

I get the vegan babybels and I absolutely love them for those times I crave cheese as a dairy-free person!

Feedback

Great snacking cheese if you like that kind of thing.

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Used to ray this all the time, although in a larger size than this. Very tasty, mild cheese and the was exterior is a lot nicer to dig into than plastic.

Feedback

Although I have always loved this, I am no longer eating non-kosher cheeses which begs the question: couldn’t you use a kosher rennet eleiminating the meat component to this?

High qualityTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Babybel makes delicious cheeses that are just the right portion size and great for kids. I pack them in lunches or take them on road trips. The cheese is creamy and pairs well with fruit and crackers.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Delicious snack good source of protein. Very creamy great to have with fruit and crackers. Excellent flavor.

High qualityFun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

Doesn't everyone have a stash of these in their fridge at all times? Creamy, pairs with everything. Being picky that sometimes the wrapper is difficult to open. Otherwise, should be in the fridge at all times.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

I love this cheese! It's fun to take the wax off. It's very creamy and has a light taste.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

This cheese is as delicious as it is easy to open. I'm not gonna lie I have no idea what type of cheese it is though and I kind of wish that was advertised on the packaging or the website somewhere. After browsing for a bit I've found they make more varieties of cheese in the same cute little wax packaging! I don't love the netting packaging so much, but I understand the purpose. I compensate by using it as a sponge for really dirty pots and pans that I would rather not take my regular sponge to.

Worth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a month ago

Experience

best. cheese.

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
2 months ago

Experience

These little cheeses are a staple in my daughter's lunch box. I love that there are several flavors and we found one that works with her lactose issues. Delicous and portable!

Useful review?
3 months ago

Experience

Babybel overall is good... but the plant based Babybels are phenomenal. I like them better than the original, hands down. I mean, I'm not gonna turn one down if offered- but the plant based is by far superior to me.

Feedback

From the packaging to the taste, the plant based wheels are amazing.

Worth the money 💸Tasty 😋
Useful review?