Reviews

    arynlei

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I absolutely LOVE my play deck. It adds a little bit of art to my home & I'm so excited to show guests the beauty that is this deck of playing cards :)

    OPI

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    Staycoolnyc

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the hoodie I got from the ThingDrop. It's really comfortable & I love the design on the front. Looking forward to getting a lot more use out of it in the fall!

    Flaire

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love flaire with all my heart. They make the most beautiful and affordable high quality jewelry I have found to date. They have so many nice basics available and look like they would cost much more than they do. I have yet to buy pieces for myself which will definitely have to change soon, but the ones I gifted to my sister last year are shining just as brightly as the day she received them and she wears them on an everyday basis. Bonus: they don't just sell gold! I'm a silver girly through and through & so often when I find a cute jewelry store, they only sell gold. You won't run into that problem at flaire.

    Converse

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    I love my Converse. I can get a good couple of years of wear on them before I feel like it's time for new shoes. It's awesome to also have such a wide range of styles & patterns & colors to choose from.

    Coach

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    I've got a Coach handbag that I love & works great, but I have to complain about the heels. I cannot possibly stand a whole day wearing them even after I've broken them in. I want shoes that are going to feel comfortable for the entire time that I'm wearing them, not just for the first hour or so. If you're buying a bag, I say go for it, but the shoes are not worth the pain.

    Carhartt

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    I have some overalls from Carhartt that are just as high quality as everyone says they are. They are solid & structured & just overall durable. I can't wait to use them for many many years to come.

    REI

    Level 8
    Kiley GLevel 8 90 Reviews

    a year ago

    If there is anything that you get from this review, it is that you have to get the membership. It is just one-time $30 lifetime purchase & you get free returns for a year! That is no joke when you wanna backyard test some new equipment. REI is my go to for all my outdoor gear needs & I won't be stopping anywhere else ever.