Reviews

Tatcha

Cameron W
12 Reviews
5 months ago

Experience

I was gifted a Tatcha set for Christmas and I absolutely love it! All of the products are great quality and make my skin feel great.

Feedback

The price point is a little steep - although I like the products I'm not sure I would purchase for myself

Fun unboxing 📦Luxury
Useful review?

Brami

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

My roommate gave me these as a snack in a moment of pure hanger and WOW! These are already a new favorite snack of mine and I'm looking forward to trying more flavors!

Innovative productTasty 😋
Useful review?

Chamberlain Coffee

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I purchased the Chamberlain Coffee cold-brew at home set for my roommate for her birthday and she LOVED it. I was able to snag a few sips and I liked it so much that I bought the set for myself!

Feedback

Please expand into coffee creamers!

Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Patagonia

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Patagonia is my go-to for any outdoorsy apparel. For as long as I can remember, my ski jacket + pants have been made by Patagonia.

Worth the money 💸Sustainable products
Useful review?

Oatly

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Oatly made me an oat milk latte drinker - and as someone who used to swear by almond milk, that is saying a LOT.

Feedback

your ice cream flavors ROCK! I just wish there was a greater variety in flavors + flavors that include mix-ins

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

Babybel

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Babybel snack-size cheese are an American classic. Although I don't have them often, Babybel's mini cheese rounds make the perfect on-the-go snack.

Feedback

I wish Babybel had a greater variety of flavors and dairy-free options.

Tasty 😋
Useful review?

SmartSweets

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Smart sweets are a great treat! Although they taste noticeably different from traditional gummy candy, the alternative taste isn't bad - just unique!

Feedback

I wish the texture was less firm - compared to regular gummy candy, smart sweets are much firmer/less chewy.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Cameron W
12 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

As a pale person who burns easily, but also hates the chalky look/feel of sunscreen, super goop products are my saving grace. I especially love the glow screen for everyday wear.

Feedback

Supergoop is a little pricey and other brands are catching up/making similar products now. It would be great if supergoop could be priced more competitively with these newer brands.

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
Useful review?

Siete Foods

Cameron W
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I recently tried the Siete Foods lime tortilla chips and WOW! Although the texture and crunch is slightly different than a traditional tortilla chip, they have become a new favorite of mine and they taste even better when paired with your favorite guacamole.

High quality
Useful review?

Banza

Cameron W
12 Reviews
9 months ago

Experience

I am team Banza! As someone who loves carbs, but hates their lack of protein, Banza is a godsend! However, I find that when I don't pair Banza with a flavorful sauce, I experience a weird, processed-feeling, aftertaste. Does this happen to anyone else?

Tasty 😋
Useful review?