Reviews

    Tatcha

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I was gifted a Tatcha set for Christmas and I absolutely love it! All of the products are great quality and make my skin feel great.

    Feedback

    The price point is a little steep - although I like the products I'm not sure I would purchase for myself

    Brami

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    My roommate gave me these as a snack in a moment of pure hanger and WOW! These are already a new favorite snack of mine and I'm looking forward to trying more flavors!

    Chamberlain Coffee

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I purchased the Chamberlain Coffee cold-brew at home set for my roommate for her birthday and she LOVED it. I was able to snag a few sips and I liked it so much that I bought the set for myself!

    Feedback

    Please expand into coffee creamers!

    Patagonia

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Patagonia is my go-to for any outdoorsy apparel. For as long as I can remember, my ski jacket + pants have been made by Patagonia.

    Oatly

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Oatly made me an oat milk latte drinker - and as someone who used to swear by almond milk, that is saying a LOT.

    Feedback

    your ice cream flavors ROCK! I just wish there was a greater variety in flavors + flavors that include mix-ins

    Babybel

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Babybel snack-size cheese are an American classic. Although I don't have them often, Babybel's mini cheese rounds make the perfect on-the-go snack.

    Feedback

    I wish Babybel had a greater variety of flavors and dairy-free options.

    SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    Smart sweets are a great treat! Although they taste noticeably different from traditional gummy candy, the alternative taste isn't bad - just unique!

    Feedback

    I wish the texture was less firm - compared to regular gummy candy, smart sweets are much firmer/less chewy.

    Supergoop!

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    As a pale person who burns easily, but also hates the chalky look/feel of sunscreen, super goop products are my saving grace. I especially love the glow screen for everyday wear.

    Feedback

    Supergoop is a little pricey and other brands are catching up/making similar products now. It would be great if supergoop could be priced more competitively with these newer brands.

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I recently tried the Siete Foods lime tortilla chips and WOW! Although the texture and crunch is slightly different than a traditional tortilla chip, they have become a new favorite of mine and they taste even better when paired with your favorite guacamole.

    Banza

    Level 4
    Cameron WLevel 4 12 Reviews

    a year ago

    I am team Banza! As someone who loves carbs, but hates their lack of protein, Banza is a godsend! However, I find that when I don't pair Banza with a flavorful sauce, I experience a weird, processed-feeling, aftertaste. Does this happen to anyone else?