All Better Co.

4.3829 Reviews

All Better Co. makes plant-based topical solutions to treat bites, bumps, and sunburns.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 29 users
83%
Would recommend it to a friend

All Better Co. Reviews

a day ago
Experience

Didn’t work for me. Great packaging, like the concept, but I was still itchy!

Feedback

My mosquito bites continued to itch , did not seem to work for me unfortunately

Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?
7 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I love the branding and the efficiency of packing. I definitely got the patches towards the end of mosquito season, so I'll have to really put them to the test next summer! From the one I used, I definitely noticed a reduction in itching and I was astounded by how well the patch stayed on. Can y'all make bandaids that stick like this?! I actually had the patch on for several days, totally forgot about it, and was running my hand over my leg when I felt the patch and remembered it was there. Super impressed!

High qualityCool look & feelLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
8 days ago
Experience

When I received my "Don't Scratch That" from all Better Co. I have to say I was a little leery because so many companies claim they can "stop the itch". But, after a few minutes, I couldn't even pinpoint where exactly the spot was that was itchy! The packaging is so adorable with a nice zip container to hold the little patches. These patches are also waterproof and hold tight during showering and the night. The fact that they are 100% natural makes me feel that they are safe for me to use on my skin.

Feedback

I must say, a direction or 2 might have been helpful for application as the first one I had to toss until I figured out how to apply them.

Innovative productTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 days ago
Experience

I was super excited to try these! As someone who has absolutely no self control when it comes to scratching the absolutely sh*t out of my skin, these definitely helped. I had some pretty gnarly mosquito bites around my ankles from a recent trip to the lake, I came home and put these on immediately. I definitely think they are effective in terms of keeping your hands off your bites. Which for me, means less scars and picking. I put these on before bed, and they stayed on all night really drying up the bites. Once removed, I can't say the itch was completely gone, but again, they kept me satisfied while they were working their magic.

Feedback

The packaging is super cute, but I did have a hard time with application at first (which resulted in a few being wasted). Some instructions would be helpful!

Innovative productTravel friendly ✈️Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 days ago
Experience

Really love what this brand is doing and they have cute packaging. I tried these out on a bite and think they helped with itching but wasn't a massive difference. It definitely helped me not scratch them though. You could put tea tree oil on instead, but I liked the experience of putting the patch on and will continue to use them.

Fun unboxing 📦Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
14 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I received the "Don't Scratch That" patches via Thingdrop, shipping was quick, and they work great! I'd say it takes a few minutes for the itching to go away but after that you're good to go. I got bite around my ankles and wore the patches all day and had no issue with them falling off or starting to peel.

Feedback

Instructions for application on the packaging may be helpful! Once I figured it out it made a lot of sense but I kind of struggled at first and I imagine other people will too.

Innovative productCool look & feel
Garrett Brewer-Sweet's review of All Better Co.
Useful review?
15 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I’m someone who reacts terribly to mosquito bites. Was excited to try the patches out, and luckily I ALWAYS get bites, so I didn’t need to wait long (and shipping was super quick). I’m not sure I could tell a difference in the itchiness of my bites with the patches on, but they did help with stopping me from scratching the bites (though a bandaid could do the same). Cute packaging and brand experience!

Feedback

Wasn’t really anti-itch for my bites

Cool look & feelFun unboxing 📦Has no effect 🤷
Brandon T's review of All Better Co.
Useful review?
17 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

I love the concept of the patches, but they didn't work. I'm prone to having a pretty bad reaction to mosquito bites and when I got one yesterday I was excited to try the patch. It unfortunately didn't decrease the itching at all and didn't even keep me from scratching (just scratching the direct bump). It effectively acted as an expensive barrier. I'll definitely try them again, but as of now I wouldn't say they work and to charge $17 for 12 of them seems really steep.

Cool look & feelHas no effect 🤷
Useful review?
18 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Got two mosquito bites on my hand this past weekend- one near my wrist and one on my knuckle. Decided to try one of these patches on the bite on my knuckle. The bite never "dissolved" and its a big hard painful lump on my finger while the other one that I did not use the patch on is completely gone. Not sure if this product is the culprit but, it was the only extra factor.

Feedback

The patches don't last long on the skin, they're very thin and the instructions for use could be better ie how long should the patch be kept on, how often should it be reapplied, etc!

Has no effect 🤷
Useful review?
20 days ago
💸Bought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

My husband and I have been using the "Don't Scratch That" patches and they are great for multiple reasons, first and foremost - safe and effective ingredients. But they also offer a benefit I didn't even know I needed. The patch acts as a physical barrier between me and a mosquito bite, so I can't scratch it! That is the true genius, in my opinion. The size of the patches is great as well because they are large enough to cover even a big insect bite.

Feedback

The product is GREAT! I do wish the price point was a bit more affordable, we blew through out patches in a week!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?