Reviews

    Fig.1

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Overall solid product (literally, and figuratively). The bottle is hefty and nicely made. The idea of it being refillable is interesting though, since the actual product comes in a separate bottle that you screw into the pump, so it still feels a touch wasteful. The product itself has a nice consistency - she's thick and creamy, goes on easily seems to absorb into the skin quickly.

    Canopy

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is a neat little humidifier. I love how it’s dishwasher safe and how it claims to be mold/mildew resistant since it will deplete all water before shutting off. It is pretty noisy so I keep it on its lowest setting. Since it’s intended to run 24/7 it does go through water super fast. Its design is super cute and the packaging was nice! I tried the scent puck as well, which is a charming idea. Can’t say it added much scent to the air but maybe I just need to keep dousing it in the oil? I don’t think I would’ve paid full price for this thing in all honesty but intend to keep using it.

    Bedside Humidifier

    Owala

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    7 months ago

    My new go-to water bottle brand! I’ve tried SO many brands and these have stuck the longest. The lid is a game changer - the straw and spout combo is so convenient. Also really love that the straw tip is fully covered by the lid. I've never liked the water bottles with straws exposed, so this is a winner. Recently got into their color drops too, which is a really fun way to get unique color ways that fit your aesthetic.

    Ready-Made

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I love their products. All of the pieces I’ve bought are quality and look so sleek. I’ve never been a jewelry person but I am now - I’ve gotten rings and necklaces from them and they all elevate my outfits instantly. I did have a chain that popped out of the clasp after about a month, but their customer service was super speedy and friendly in helping me get a replacement chain.

    Case Mate

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These cases are pretty affordable and do the job! I especially love the aesthetic of their rectangular cases. After some use, the paint seems to be peeling back a bit (not unusual for cases) but overall I think these offer good protection and unique designs

    Brümate

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    7 months ago

    These products are incredible for their insulation properties. I have a hopsulator 3-in-1 and I love the versatility and how it works so well to keep my beverages cold. I did get a protein shaker that looks so sleek, but it’s not my favorite (just personal preference of the angle of how the lid flips up).

    Booe

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    I have a waterproof belt bag and it works great!! I took it standup paddle boarding and kept all of my necessities dry. Was nice not having to worry about finding a spot to store the small things I needed to have on hand. The price is pretty high but way cheaper than paying for a new phone so I’ll allow it. The zipper can be tough to use sometimes but I trust it’s just for waterproofing purposes. Also I have an iPhone 13 Pro Max and it doesn’t fit in the front phone pocket with a case, which is a minor inconvenience. Overall solid product!

    Gainful

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Really solid brand, though it feels like it started changing recently. I used to be all in on the seemingly customized blends but the protein mixes stared to seem a bit more generic (since multiple friends ended up with the exact same “blend” while having very different goals). The protein tastes great and I love the idea of the flavor boosts to change up the taste from day to day. Moved on to a new powder for different macros but this is still a solid choice.

    Simplehuman

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Because of the price it took me a minute to get aboard the simplehuman trash can train… but I get it now. The dual trash can makes so much sense functionally, and is so sleek. It stays in place when stepped on (it’s sturdy enough so it doesn’t push back if light pressure is applied). I’ve never gotten compliments on a trash can before until now. It is a hefty investment (though I’m confident this will last a long while) and the specially sized bags are pricey too, but I’m all in.

    Rooted

    Level 6
    Brandon TLevel 6 52 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love my plants from rooted! I’ve always received super healthy and carefully packaged plants. Received a broken pot from them once and customer service was so lovely and sent me a replacement asap. They really take pride in what they do and it shows. My go to place to adopt new plant babies!