Reviews

    Thousand Fell

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love love love these shoes! They are sleek, comfortable and have been holding up well around the city. Love the neon accents on the shoes and have been getting lots of compliments.

    Vacation

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am completely obsessed with the entire Vacation line, and the Classic Whip SPF 30 fits in perfectly. The branding is one of the biggest selling points to me, and Vacation really nails the 90’s nostalgia vibe. The whipped sunscreen feels almost like Cool Whip and applies very light and non-greasy. It smells like the other Vacation sunscreen I have: pineapple and coconut and beach days. I can’t wait to bring this to the next pool party! The unboxing experience is rad too — the scratch off tickets with discounts on future products, the air freshener — ALL OF IT. It is such a fun and cohesive branding moment.

    Feedback

    My only feedback would be — though great for traveling — the size/amount seems very small. I’ve only used the can once but I am a little concerned I won’t get many uses out of it.

    All Better Co.

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    It feels like sorcery that this product works so well. It has been mosquito season in LA and I’ve been using these on my bites. About 2-3 minutes after it is applied, my itching stops. Love that it is safe to keep on the in the shower as well.

    Feedback

    I thought it was a little confusing figuring out how to apply the dot stickers — both sides seemed sticky, but I figured it out. Would also like more info to be supplied on how long to leave on a bug bite or itchy spot.

    Graza

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love my olive oils from Graza:) Can we please take a moment to give a shout-out to having olive oil with a squeeze nozzle?! It is so much easier to use than a traditional cap bottle that has oil running down the side after use. The quality is amazing. The drizzle is definitely higher quality (and higher cost) than the sizzle which makes sense. The packaging is also super cute. I leave it on the counter and wait for the compliments.

    Feedback

    To continue buying the product, I would like the price to come down just a little.

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the mission of the company — i had no idea that human slavery was linked to cacao farming. The flavor I had was incredible (chocolate pretzel). And the amount of chocolate for the price was amazing as well.

    Feedback

    I do wish they offered a thinner version of the bars — it was pretty hard to bite down on.

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The playful look of the scrub daddy is great. It also does a helluva job at cleaning my dishes. The branding and social media around the product is great as well (I see it everywhere).

    Feedback

    Nothing at all — love it more than my other sponges.

    Native

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The deodorant did not hold up— while the packaging was nice and the scent was great (probably the best selling point), it did not do a great job and keeping me dry or masking odor.

    Feedback

    The product needs to mask odor better.

    Away

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Love, love the Away. The size and durability is great. It is well designed - my stuff fits in it really well. I have checked the bag multiple times and it holds up to the elements.

    Feedback

    Honestly, it is a top notch product with a great price point.

    Peloton

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the product — I use it weekly. The class range is wide and it gets me to get movin.

    Feedback

    There is a lack of flexibility — you can only watch Peloton content and you cannot watch Netflix or other services. It is also VERY expensive - that would be my main con. And it is 5x the subscription cost of AppleFitness

    Allbirds

    Level 2
    Tyler MLevel 2 15 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I love the comfort of my AllBirds. Both the wool runners and the mesh shoes are comfy and come in rad colors. I also love the ease of cleaning — I just throw my AllBirds in the washing machine when dirty (especially the white pair) and Voila!

    Feedback

    A few friends have noted that they needed a half size that AllBirds did not have in one of the types of shoes. It would be nice if they considered all sizes for each line.