Reviews

    Wolfspout

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Buying sunglasses online definitely felt like a gamble but I love these! High quality and flattering fit.

    Kanira

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really wanted to love these but unfortunately, the flavor and texture aren't there for me. They're a little too... sandy? And I want a little more softness. The flavor didn't quite punch through the way I wanted it to. It would be great to have a GF/V option like this on the market so I hope they are able to make some improvements!

    Disco Inferno

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This does exactly what it says! The flavor is spicy and delicious, but not overpowering. I've been adding it to all my cocktails and now I don't know how I lived without it!

    Little Saints

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    This is by far my favorite NA liquor that I've tried so far! The flavor is smoky and complex and actually holds its own in a cocktail. The packaging and opening experience was also A+. I'm really impressed with the taste, presentation, and small touches like the recipe card.

    Motif

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I really wanted to like this facewash but it didn't work for me. My skin didn't feel clean after using it and I didn't love the feel. My skin texture is slightly oily.

    Wholly Veggie

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I had high hopes for these, especially because it's hard to find something that is both vegan/GF. I thought the coating was great, but the cheese really killed it for me. It was oily and made me feel a little funky afterwards. I hope WV keeps testing/tweaking because a GF/V brand is really needed!

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I'm a huge fan of the magic magnesium powder! I've been enjoying it every night before bed and it's really become something I look forward to! I have consistently been sleeping well, and while I can't say for sure that the magnesium is helping, I won't knock anything that is correlated with good sleep! I also don't like anything too sweet and this is the perfect flavor for me!

    Good Weird

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I like the feel of this cream and the applicator, but can't say I have noticed a huge difference from consistent use.

    Juliet Wine

    Level 4
    Emily ALevel 4 32 Reviews

    a year ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I am not a wine expert by any means, but I do love good wine at a reasonable price point! I really enjoyed this wine the first few times I had it, but unfortunately, after the first week, it started to taste really stale. This was disappointing as I expect a box to be long-lasting. I would definitely be willing to try again once they address this. It seems like an issue multiple reviewers have experienced.