Reviews

Wooden Spoon Herbs

Emily A
25 Reviews
17 days ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I'm a huge fan of the magic magnesium powder! I've been enjoying it every night before bed and it's really become something I look forward to! I have consistently been sleeping well, and while I can't say for sure that the magnesium is helping, I won't knock anything that is correlated with good sleep! I also don't like anything too sweet and this is the perfect flavor for me!

High qualityCool look & feelLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Good Weird

Emily A
25 Reviews
17 days ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I like the feel of this cream and the applicator, but can't say I have noticed a huge difference from consistent use.

Cool look & feelLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Juliet Wine

Emily A
25 Reviews
17 days ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I am not a wine expert by any means, but I do love good wine at a reasonable price point! I really enjoyed this wine the first few times I had it, but unfortunately, after the first week, it started to taste really stale. This was disappointing as I expect a box to be long-lasting. I would definitely be willing to try again once they address this. It seems like an issue multiple reviewers have experienced.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Futurewise

Emily A
25 Reviews
2 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I'm a HUGE fan of the slug balm. I've been using it after my retinol at night and it keeps my skin super smooth and hydrated. I can't speak to the entire line, but would absolutely recommend the balm.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money πŸ’Έ
Useful review?

Scent Lab

Emily A
25 Reviews
2 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I liked my candle! The packaging is beautiful and minimal, and the scent was lovely and calming.

Feedback

The survey could definitely use some fine-tuning. I very clearly said I do not like sweet scents and got several recommendations for very sweet-smelling candles.

High qualityCool look & feelCustom personalizationSmells amazingSuper fun activity
Useful review?

Paro

Emily A
25 Reviews
2 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

The Paro kits were decent and hearty, but definitely a little lacking in flavor. I think with some fine-tuning they could be excellent! Super easy to throw together and a great weeknight meal option.

Cool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹
Useful review?

chelle body

Emily A
25 Reviews
2 months ago
πŸ’ΈBought a product using a Thingdrop discount

Experience

I'm not really sure how to use this! I tried to use the pod in the shower but it didn't really do much? I also didn't even realize the bag is a mitt, I thought it was packaging and tossed it. They could benefit a lot from additional instructions in order to orient the user to the product.

Feedback

Add instructions for use to the packaging.

Useful review?

doublesoul

Emily A
25 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Super comfortable and supportive! They come in a great range of colors and feel sturdy. Very breathable as well! I love how they offer a range of sizes too!

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearFit just rightComfortable
Useful review?

Homiah

Emily A
25 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

These are SO GOOD. I like a lot of flavor, and these packets absolutely pack the punch. They’re so versatile and make a flavorful weeknight dinner so east to make. I love that you can throw in any protein and veggies!

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty πŸ˜‹Love the brand's mission πŸ’•
Useful review?

Springer

Emily A
25 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Easy to use, cute colors!

Works really well
Useful review?