Acid League

4.2365 Reviews

Acid League reinvents acidity-based products including vinegars, drinks, sauces, condiments, and more.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.2
Average rating from 65 users
80%
Recommend it to a friend

Acid League Reviews

13 days ago
Experience

I own the Meyer Lemon Honey living vinegar and love it. Excited to try some of their more interesting and uniquely flavored products!

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

The hot vinegar is a nice upgrade for salads and soups.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

I bought the Mango Jalapeño Cilantro Vinaigrette to use as a salad dressing, but it was too bitter for me.

Feedback

I thought the product was too acidic, but since the brand’s name is acid league I guess that makes since. If you like apple cider vinegar you may like this dressing.

Useful review?
18 days ago
Experience

Incredible range of products. Love the publication as well. Great on their own, or as ingredients in homemade dressings and sauces.

Feedback

Wish these had a longer shelf life.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I had their pink peppercorn yuzu salad dressing. Bottle label is cute and that’s half the battle! The dressing tasted good, as recall it. As good as Olivia Wilde’s “special dressing”? We’ll never know.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelTasty 😋Eco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

I had the ginger sushi salad dressing (don't know the exact name) and it was soooo good. I just put it on plain spring mix with some carrot shreds and it's always so delicious.

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
21 days ago
Experience

The icy pops are some of the best products I've ever had. All the flavors are delicious. Sometimes I'll let them melt and make mocktails or cocktails with them!

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Luxury
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Really liked the vinegars I've tried and have ordered them for others! Super interesting flavor profiles.

Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

Acid League seems to offer many fun/innovative flavors that aren't common in the market. I'm also a fan of the packaging/branding (I won't lie, this definitely was a large part of why I've purchased some bottles from them).

Feedback

While the branding and mission is lively and fun, the flavors I've tried so far fall a bit flat for my taste. I think I was expecting to be wowed because of how fresh and innovative the brand presents itself, but I'm underwhelmed.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I bought the Garden Heat Living Vinegar and have been putting it on pretty much everything. It's a great addition to some ketchup for that extra tang, but also great in more complex dishes like a Filipino tofu adobo or as simple as a stir fry. Definitely can't wait to try the rest of the vinegars and see how they compare to this one!

Good for gifts 🎁Innovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Tasty 😋Love the brand's mission 💕Luxury
Lexie T's review of Acid League
Useful review?