Reviews

    Allbirds

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My husband and I are huge Allbirds fans - I think he has at least 3 pairs for work (where he is on his feet ALL DAY) and I have the trail runners which I love. If you wear the a lot, they are definitely worth the higher price point. You can often find them on sites like Poshmark & Facebook Marketplace at a discount too (where I got mine). Have never tried their clothing products, but shoes are very high quality. Nice that they have a sustainability focus as well.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    LOVE poppis - I wish I could drink one all day everyday!! They are great flavor combos - the strawberry lemon and ginger lime are definitely my favorites. They're the perfect thing to bring down to the beach! I'm not sure how much prebiotic benefit I have noticed since I drink them more infrequently, but nice to think they are helping in some way. I've been very impressed to find them in local grocery stores, on goPuff, etc. too.

    Ginger LimeStrawberry LemonadePoppi

    Verb Energy

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I enjoy the Verb bars and have introduced them to a number of people as an alternate caffeine product for people who don't like coffee/tea. They are a nice snack to have as an afternoon pick-me-up or to serve as your primary caffeine to start the day. They are convenient to grab, although if you are a caffeine "ritual" person, you do miss out on that experience. I've tried most of the flavors and have enjoyed them. They are somewhat pricier than I would prefer which is my only complaint.

    Studs

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I've gotten a few orders from Studs and have loved everything that I've ordered. I never take my earrings out (cartilage piercings) - wear them in the shower, ocean, to bed, working out, etc. and never have any any problems. They come at a pretty good price point too and have cute designs (although I've mostly gone with standard ones).

    RAMONA

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love the RAMONA spritzes, they are refreshing, fun, convenient and look great poured straight into a wine glass ;) !! I try to find them everywhere in-stores and rarely have any luck. That would be my only complaint - they are just really hard to find.

    Aura Hair Care

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    So far, my experience has just been with the conditioner, which I really have liked. This was the first hair product that I had done customization for online and the process was both easy and fun. You were able to select things like your hair type, scent, coloring, etc. And I do think the actual product followed everything that I included in my customization. I can't really compare this to other 'customization' brands as this is the first one that I have done, but compared to my regular store-bought brands, I would definitely consider this higher quality and better results. You just have to be more willing to pay a little extra for that quality/results.

    Feedback

    My one barrier to buying as my regular hair product is price. The bottle is not huge and it is pretty pricey, so I tend not to use it everyday, but instead mix up days with my other (cheaper) hair products. I would be more inclined to purchase again if the prize was a little more affordable.

    Warp + Weft

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I absolutely love my Warp + Weft jeans - I got 2 pairs a couple years ago that I wear as my go-to pants. They are so comfortable and fit great (true to size). They are great quality and from what I remember 'sustainable' in some way. Definitely looking forward to buying more pants in the future. Warp + Weft also does a number of big sales throughout the year so the price comes down quite a bit.

    Seed

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I didn't have a negative experience using Seed, but I just didn't really have any experience. I didn't notice it making me feel better or worse, so I just felt like the subscription wasn't for me. It was an easy process from start to finish, ordering online, getting the order and taking the supplement every day. Definitely worth trying as they do offer lots of discounts. I did really appreciate how eco-friendly everything was - I still use my containers to store stuff to this day. And the whole refill process was really awesome. So I definitely believe in the company, just the product was not for me.

    Birthdate Candles

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    This is really just such a thoughtful (and easy) gift for somebody. I received it as a gift and just loved it. It burned for a long time and smelled great as it did, I was actually pretty sad when I had burned it all the way down and then wished I had just left it as decoration. They're a great size and have nice branding.

    Casper

    Level 3
    Krissy GLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 years ago

    We are really enjoying our Casper mattress (ordered from Costco). It was a great price and on a great sale. It arrived in great condition and was super easy to set-up - I did it by myself and I'm a pretty small woman. Pretty crazy a mattress can fit in a box - it was actually really cool to watch it unfold and shape-up. It is also very comfortable - we have had multiple guests sleep on it who have enjoyed it too. I'd say a great bang for your buck and they also have great sales throughout the year, so if you can wait until one of those, you'll get even more out of your purchase.