Reviews

    4U By Tia

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    3 days ago

    4u by Tia is an outstanding line of products for those with curls who want cost-effective yet efficient essentials. I own every item in the lineup, even the fashionable satin bonnets, and I love how beautiful they all are. My top picks are the leave-in curl cream that boasts a nostalgic bubblegum fragrance and leaves my curls soft and refreshed without greasy buildup. Plus, I adore the curl refresher mist for its unique spray bottle design that perfectly targets large sections. These products definitely support my curls all day long, with no flaking and cleaner ingredients that outperform competitors who target curls and coils.

    Acid League

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    6 days ago

    Seen this brand in the store and finally gave it a shot. My first purchase was the Strawberry Rosé. Loveeee is an understatement! The subtle sweetness and yummy tart flavor of this strawberry rosé vinegar pairs perfectly with my favorite strawberry spring mix salad. In addition to adding a refreshing kick to salads, it can be used for anything from roasting vegetables, to yogurt. The ingredients are simple and clean, with no artificial flavors or additives, just great refreshing flavor. I’ll definitely keep this one stocked in my pantry from now on.

    Strawberry Rosé

    Cécred

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    7 days ago

    Overall I'm impressed and a little obsessed with Cécred’s products. I've tried their fortifying treatment kit and the double cleanse kit and have been pleased with both. The clarifying shampoo is my favorite from this brand, as it's very effective in removing buildup while leaving my hair feeling soft and defined. I appreciate the genderless scent compared to other brands which leave my head pounding from fumes. Each product is thick and a little goes a long way. After one using these products, my hair is significantly less frizzy and more defined and healthy without the need for a leave-in or curl cream. I'm happy to purchase more from them soon! Beyoncé!? Okay girl!

    Fortifying Treatment KitDouble Cleanse Kit

    Ayo West African Foods

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    a month ago

    Found this brand while out grocery shopping and decided to give it a try. I’ve never had authentic West African food so why not give this frozen entrees a shot. I was absolutely transported to another world with its flavors and deliciousness. The groundnut stew with chicken was especially good, but the rice was a bit hard and didn't really move me too much. However, I would love to be able to buy the sauce or chicken separately as the spice was perfect and tasted delicious. I also tried the jollof rice and it's by far my favorite option from this brand, with its something I can easily see my self grabbing on a quick dinner night.

    Groundnut Stew with Chicken Jollof Rice

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I got my first pair of Birkenstocks about three years ago and I've never looked back. I appreciate the heel support and the fact that they can withstand long hours of standing, making them ideal for me as someone who is always on the move. They're surprisingly durable and can withstand even the worst of dog bites and swatting insects. For anyone who has to do chaotic 3am dog walks, I highly recommend these durable dog proof sandals.

    Birkenstocksarizona sandal

    SpoiledChild

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Found this brand on social media and fell for the hype. The customer service was beyond stellar and helpful with delivery and support. I ordered the powder (S25) and liquid collagen (E27) for me and my mother to try. We’re enjoying the process and the delicious flavor of the pineapple! It’s literally like a treat in the morning. I love to mix the powder collagen into my cocoa at night because why not, it’s cold and it’s good lol. Overall I love the brand so far and can’t wait to see the positive results soon.

    E27 liquid CollagenS25

    Commodity Fragrances

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I recently ordered the Commodity Exploration Kit from Sephora to discover my perfect scent, and boy did they deliver. Each fragrance is powerful and beautifully crafted. I adore a masculine scent, so sniffing through these and finding a few delightful warm fragrances I can love was a YAYY moment. I have such a hard time picking a favorite because I love how they layer together to create a unique fragrance tailored to my own tastes. The bold scents last for hours and are so decadent and indulgent. I find myself walking in circles just to enjoy the beautiful scent of my own air. I'm truly loving this experience and kit so much!!

    Milk ExpressiveMilkPaper MossGold

    Canopy

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    My skin and hair have improved a lot since I switched to the canopy filtered shower head. It has many great features, from the stylish sleek look to the 3 different stream settings. The narrow stream setting is very helpful on wash days, especially when I need to save time or relax my sore muscles after a workout. It gives me the much needed PRESSURE massage my scalp when I’m stressed out or just need a little extra relief before I start my day. Another bonus is the aroma oil that comes with this shower head. It has a wonderful scent that makes my shower time feel more relaxing and luxurious. The only problem I had was with the delivery. My package was opened and repackaged and I didn’t get a felt diffuser. But apart from that, I’m very satisfied with the product and how it works and have recommended it to others.

    Filter ShowerHeadAroma Diffuser

    5th season

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from 5th season

    Cool brand of freeze dried fruit. They offer a few flavors, my favorite is the fabulous fruit salad. All packs are flavorful and addictive! Great option for an “ on the go breakfast” or snacking. I eat them at any time because I have no self control lol. No added sugar just great fruit, so it’s guilt and gluten free snacking.

    NOON

    Level 5
    cynthia gLevel 5 38 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Great products to keep you up in the morning and relaxed at night. I could feel the difference between using noon and running on fumes from my daily life. This has become a very helpful routine for me to help with my mental health and energy. It has really balanced my anxiety calmed my sleepless nights. The only issue I had was with shipping taking a while and the packaging. The shipping box was damaged, while the products were also not in their proper placement which soured the experience. I could tell they were sitting in a stock room, or something for a long period of time or got knocked to hell during shipping, I would suggest a better shipping-security method to prevent damaging the bottles.

    RISE Nootropic DropsRELAX Nootropic Drops