Reviews

    Ouai

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Definitely on the more luxurious side of shampoo - I absolutely love how it makes my FINE hair feel. I always feel extra clean, and the lather is great on it. I also SWEAR BY the body butter - especially in the St. Bart's scent. I would bathe in it if possible - and makes me feel moisturized.

    Body butterFine Hair ShampooFine Hair ConditionerHand lotion

    Piecework

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Absolutely LOVE these puzzles! I got a few as a gift and truthfully they are so aesthetically pleasing and I even framed one because it was so pretty :) The feel of the puzzle is LUXURIOUS - the matte on the pieces are my favorite thing. 10/10 love these!

    Puzzle

    OLIPOP

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Received a free product from OLIPOP

    If you're a tummy ache gal like myself, then Olipop is such a good gut-health prebiotic soda! The flavors are so yummy - my personal favorites are the strawberry vanilla + vintage cola. Love drinking this with my lunch / dinner, and definitely helps me digest afterwards. Plus its so cute <3

    Ginger aleTropical Punchlemon and limevintage colaOrange Squeezestrawberry vanilla

    E.l.f

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I use the brow lift pencil DAILY! It's such a good and affordable alternative, and I love the twistable component to the pencil. The pencil stays on throughout the whole day, and I love that I can buy it on Amazon and Target - not just Sephora or Ulta :)

    Brow Lift

    BIRKENSTOCK

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I'm not lying when I say that my Birkenstocks last me for YEARS! Their Arizona Sandals will always hold a special place in my heart, because the material and durability is unmatched. I used them for years, and they never ripped or gave me any issues. In the past year I got a few pairs of Boston Clogs and they are definitely my go-to, every day slide. They are so comfortable, but still give me the support that I need since I do stand a lot for my job.

    boston clogsarizona sandal

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    LOVE this brand for all skin-sensitive things! Their Play Everyday sunscreen (50SPF) is truly so light and leaves no white cast afterwards. It is hard for me to find SPFs that do not irritate me, but I will live and die by this. I experienced no breakouts or red patches. Their Antioxidant Body Mist is also perfect for coverage when at the beach. I also really love their Mineral Re-Setting Powder especially for my roots and scalp when I'm going to the beach or even just need to use it in replacement for dry shampoo. Lastly, I've tried their Daily Dose Vitamin C and it did leave me a little more oily than desired, but did not hate it.

    PLAY Everyday Lotion SPF 50100% Mineral Powder SPF 35Vitamin c serumPLAY Antioxidant Body Mist SPF 50 with Vitamin C

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    I remember when this brand first launched in 2016 and I got a lot of Instagram ads about it! Super cute and the marketing was great - lots of neutral tones and everyone loves a good matching set. The only thing I did not like so much about it is the material on certain products. I had one pair that was a bit thicker rather than elastic, and did not hold my curves well. Some of the other products I had were a bit too flimsy and did not hold my shape either. Overall, it is a cute brand, but I did wish I loved it more.

    OG LeggingsLeggingsDylan bra

    Fishwife

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    For all my tinned fish girlies - this is IT! Not only is the packaging the cutest, but the flavors are so so so yummy and the perfect topping on any crisp. The smoked salmon is definitely one of my favorites, especially paired with a pita chip, squeeze of lemon, side of mini pickles, a some hot sauce. This could easily be a yummy "girl dinner" or something to crack open with some friends over wine. Love this tinned brand!

    Salmon

    Mejuri

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Influencer for Mejuri

    I was sponsored by Mejuri a few years ago via Instagram - and I ended up falling in love with this brand! Their products were high quality for a good price, and they did not irritate my skin. I have sensitive skin especially around my neck and my ears. The products did not make me itchy and they stayed in good condition. I went to their SF opening and brought my friend, and it was such a great experience!

    gold necklacegold earringsgold rings

    Glossier

    Level 3
    Ashley PLevel 3 22 Reviews

    2 months ago

    BIG BIG BIG FAN of Glossier!! I love how clean and light the product feels - especially since I have such sensitive skin and barely wear any makeup. Obviously the balm dot coms are a must-have in any purse, but right now I am loving the You perfume as my daily! The clean and simple scent is perfect for my day to day activities. I also love the milky jelly cleanser - really good for sensitive skin and leaves me feeling refreshed!

    You PerfumeMilky Jelly CleanserBalm Dot Com