Reviews

    Craftmix

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Craftmix

    Was offered a free sample pack of all their flavors. I was interested in trying it because I've been trying new nonalcoholic drinks and trying to find some good recipes. So it's not sugar, it's just flavor? So it's a bit confusing. Mine didn't taste sweet like strawberries, but I mixed it with nonalcoholic sprits so it did have a bit of bitterness to it. It wasn't amazing, but the color was nice. overall, nice to jazz up a drink without sugar, but a bit pricey for these packets.

    Martie

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    6 months ago

    ordered quite a few amazing goodies for the kids, especially right before the holiday season. we're trying to stick to a healthier diet, but we discovered lots of great good here, especially gluten free items. and peanut butter variety. the only thing they don't have is fresh fruita and veggies. oh! and picked up some great gifts (bath bombs and lotions) at a great price!

    Solawave

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The wand feels nice. I noticed a pimple scar and used it religiously for a few weeks which helped it heal. Not sure if it's the consistency of the product but nice end to the night 🌉

    Graza

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Love how easy this is to use. The mild flavors are also great for cooking anything eggs, salmon. I'm trying the cooking one now and I'm looking forward to trying the drizzle on a salad.

    Liquid Death

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The bubble waters are good. I have also tried the mango flavor. I really like the extra large size. But the bubbles are pretty big. The design also looks really cool. It's just a little pricey compared to others and rarely goes on sale

    Banza

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    8 months ago

    The garbanzo beans really stand out and the pasta is more on the rough side instead of a smooth pasta that I prefer. Also if you overcook it, becomes mushy. Needs thick sauce to cover up the taste and texture

    Siete Foods

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    9 months ago

    You can't tell from the package but the chips are so light and crispy. They are also gluten free which is a must for allergies. I have also tried the lime. It's a super light version of Chile lime doritos chips. Yummmm

    Stasher Bag

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Very study and they can be cleaned in the dishwasher. You do have to hand wash them sometime to get into the edges. I have two large ones, the small tiny ones.

    Blueland

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love the hand soaps. Great when you have kids since the bubbles coat well and are visible. But most importantly they wash off well.

    Rothy's

    Level 4
    Julie SLevel 4 21 Reviews

    a year ago

    Love their concept and their commitment to creating products from recycled plastic. I ordered a pair of their shoes. It looks great for the office, but I have wide feet and they start to hurt after some time. Also, it's advertised as washable but I felt like I had to wash them after a couple of wears to make sure it didn't smell bad.