The Nue Co

3.9212 Reviews

The Nue Co makes supplements using ethically and sustainably sourced ingredients that don't harm people or the planet.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.9
Average rating from 12 users
67%
Recommend it to a friend

The Nue Co Reviews

21 days ago
Experience

The quiz on the site gave me direction towards a couple products to start with. I've been taking the prebiotic/probiotic for a month and like many products... I may be more into their branding than the actual product. Still curious to continue taking the supplement, or perhaps try some of their other solutions!

Feedback

Jury is still out on if my body is loving the prebiotic/probiotic, or simply doesn't care. Supplements are naturally tricky that way...

Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Has no effect 🤷Amazing website
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I tried their rebalance product which was cool since it has pre and probiotics in it. I want to say it helped me a little but I couldn't continue to test due to the high price point. I will admit their packaging is beautiful

Feedback

It's not cheap, I wish there were some discounts or value sets that could allow me to test it for longer at a cut price.

Innovative productCool look & feelEco-friendly packagingLuxury
Useful review?
3 months ago
🤝Friends with The Nue Co
Experience

I’ve used the nue co on and off for about 3 years now. I love the glass packaging and I love that the vitamins are named based on clear results. I take mood, skin filter, sugar stress and I go on and off the probiotics but just because I think my gut gets used to them so I like to switch it up. But that’s normal. I also use all their skin care, especially when I’ve gone too hard on my other high active skincare options and topical C blows my mind every time. I can’t believe how great my skin is after using this just once. Finally the vitamin c spray is a game changer. I take about 30 single vitamins a day and being able to swallow one less thing…. YES. I love this so much I gave my team of 40 people one for Christmas last year 🤷🏻‍♀️

Feedback

I love the refil packs but they seem to be out of stock when I need them

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

Tried their Debloat+ supplements for a month and just subscribed to monthly shipments! I've experienced chronic bloating in recent years and have tried various elimination diets, but this is the solution I've found that has been most compatible with my lifestyle. Packaging is aesthetic and I like that they offer refills in pouches rather than getting a new glass jar every month.

Feedback

For me, the capsules themselves are sized a little larger than I would've liked, which makes swallowing them difficult sometimes.

Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Honestly I love it for the package if first and foremost. I use the vitamin D spray, some of the vitamins- fine but just a chicer version of what else is out there. The skincare products work well but not outstanding, my favorite is The Pill.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Amazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the packaging and how they play with typography! Also the brand story and overall visuals. I've tried The Nue Co's supplements and the first functional fragrance - ended up ordering more supplements but I didn't like the scent of the fragrance. However I absolutely love their newer launches like scalp and skin barrier products, and will definitely also give their other fragrance a chance.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

I have tried numerous products over the years and all have been pretty good but I’m mostly just a sucker for their packaging aesthetic. The topical-c powder worked fine but was a pain to use so I haven’t reached for it in quite awhile, especially since they launched the pill which contains vitamin c and works better with easier application. The magnesium ease spray seemed to work as it should and always felt luxurious to use after the gym but unfortunately the spray top randomly broke when I was using it and they no longer carry the magnesium so I have to take the lid off and pour it, which just isn’t worth the hassle.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Eco-friendly packaging
Sierra S's review of The Nue Co
Useful review?
a year ago
🤝Friends with The Nue Co
Experience

Barrier Culture Cleanser and Moisturizer are game-changers. As someone who (like most) has a cabinet full of skincare products, this duo is actually all I need. My skin is soft, moisturized, and doesn't ever break out—even on those hormonal days.

Innovative productWorth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I havent tried any of the supplements - but I have the perfume and think its a great perfume. Very similar to Le Labo Santal.

Good for gifts 🎁High quality
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

I really love this brand. They scream innovation to me and I really love the branding. Their supplements really are studied and have noticeable benefits, the skincare is unlike anything on the market, and their solutions to everyday problems truly help!

High qualityInnovative productWorks really wellEco-friendly packaging
Useful review?