Reviews

Wooden Spoon Herbs

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

I recently stumbled up Wooden Spoon Herbs Herbal Coffee and as someone who can't quite stomach traditional coffee regularly, this is a perfect, warming and delicious alternative. Can't recommend enough.

High qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really wellTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

AMASS

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago
๐ŸคFriends with AMASS

Experience

Everything AMASS makes is beautiful and high quality. With Morgan, their genius female Chief Product Officer and Distiller, at the helm, the spirit flavors are interesting and the design is spot-on.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?

The Nue Co

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago
๐ŸคFriends with The Nue Co

Experience

Barrier Culture Cleanser and Moisturizer are game-changers. As someone who (like most) has a cabinet full of skincare products, this duo is actually all I need. My skin is soft, moisturized, and doesn't ever break outโ€”even on those hormonal days.

Innovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธWorks really well
Useful review?

Omsom

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago
๐ŸคFriends with Omsom

Experience

Helmed by two dynamic and smart founders, OMSOM is delicious, fun, and makes it really simple to experiment and learn how to cook Asian dishes.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Usual Wines

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Usual Wines makes an adorable, tasty product that by putting both design and quality first, is our go-to for festive occasions.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?

Knickey

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Knickey is the only underwear brand I own. The organic cotton is breathable, durable, and comfortable wash after wash and the mission is fantastic. For anyone that cares about the health of their down-there parts plus the planet, this is the brand for you.

High qualityEveryday wearFit just rightSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Steamery Stockholm

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

The Steamery Cirrus No. 2 has completely replaced our bigger steamer with it's easy-to-use and smart design. I travel with this anytime I have to look sharp.

High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?

Ruby

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago
๐ŸคFriends with Ruby

Experience

Ruby is building a world beyond the delicious beverage: It's educational, culturally innovative, and as interesting as the founder, Noah, himself.

High qualityTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Love the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago

Experience

Of the must-carry brands I use, Supergoop is at the top of the list. The Unseen Suncreen goes on matte and works well under moisturizer and makeup with no residue.

Innovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธWorks really wellLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Circumference

Eva G
13 Reviews
2 years ago
๐ŸคFriends with Circumference

Experience

Circumference is a company that, true to their name, has considered the entire life cycle of their nourishing, incredible productโ€”from ingredient to disposal.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?