Reviews

    The Big Favorite

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 months ago

    Friends with The Big Favorite

    The Big Favorite is an incredible brand. The quality, fit, and feel of the fabrics are unparalleled and the brand's sustainable mission / ethos are amazing. Eleanor, the founder, revived the brand after it was founded by her great-grandfather and there's an in the jeans / genes joke in there somewhere because she certainly has built a great collection of basics. I'll be a customer for life.

    THE ORGANIC TURTLENECKTHE RELAXED CREWTHE UNDYED RIBBED TANKTHE RIBBED TANKTHE 90S TANK

    Wooden Spoon Herbs

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    I recently stumbled up Wooden Spoon Herbs Herbal Coffee and as someone who can't quite stomach traditional coffee regularly, this is a perfect, warming and delicious alternative. Can't recommend enough.

    AMASS

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with AMASS

    Everything AMASS makes is beautiful and high quality. With Morgan, their genius female Chief Product Officer and Distiller, at the helm, the spirit flavors are interesting and the design is spot-on.

    The Nue Co

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with The Nue Co

    Barrier Culture Cleanser and Moisturizer are game-changers. As someone who (like most) has a cabinet full of skincare products, this duo is actually all I need. My skin is soft, moisturized, and doesn't ever break out—even on those hormonal days.

    Omsom

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Omsom

    Helmed by two dynamic and smart founders, OMSOM is delicious, fun, and makes it really simple to experiment and learn how to cook Asian dishes.

    Usual Wines

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Usual Wines makes an adorable, tasty product that by putting both design and quality first, is our go-to for festive occasions.

    Subset

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Knickey is the only underwear brand I own. The organic cotton is breathable, durable, and comfortable wash after wash and the mission is fantastic. For anyone that cares about the health of their down-there parts plus the planet, this is the brand for you.

    Steamery Stockholm

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    The Steamery Cirrus No. 2 has completely replaced our bigger steamer with it's easy-to-use and smart design. I travel with this anytime I have to look sharp.

    Ruby

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Friends with Ruby

    Ruby is building a world beyond the delicious beverage: It's educational, culturally innovative, and as interesting as the founder, Noah, himself.

    Supergoop!

    Level 2
    Eva GLevel 2 14 Reviews

    2 years ago

    Of the must-carry brands I use, Supergoop is at the top of the list. The Unseen Suncreen goes on matte and works well under moisturizer and makeup with no residue.