Reviews

    Who Is Elijah

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Received a free product from Who Is Elijah

    โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅโœจ Fragrance meets quality. Nomad has been one of my go to fragrances. It completely changed my scent collection.. Masculine but also a bit feminine, so anyone can wear!

    EADEM

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from EADEM

    โ˜†โ˜…โ˜† Innovation and product development. their formulas have really helped my skin a lot and it has become a staple. love the approach to being able to help with hyperpigmentation without lightening the skin. dew dream cleansing balm is my holy grail

    The Nue Co

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from The Nue Co

    ๐Ÿงช ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿ’ซ Nutrient and science I think the overall concept is great and love your knowledge, this brand gives their consumers. I personally love to using the barrier culture moisturizer..

    Bread Beauty Supply

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    5 months ago

    ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŒฑ Amazing hair innovation! My hair always feels and smells delicious with their amazing formula and the non greasy feeling on the hair. Definitely will buy the full size.

    Supergoop!

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Received a free product from Supergoop!

    Sun care goodness and fun times โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒน Love how easy and blend of all this was the color of this phone was sunrise absolutely loved house shimmery and made me glow like a god.

    glowscreen

    Touchland

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    party in a bottle ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’ซโœจ amazing innovative sense that leave you smelling almost like a bath and Bodyworks mist. my favorite is the watermelon ๐Ÿ‰. a bit pricy but love!

    Herbar

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Influencer for Herbar

    transported to mushroom dimension ๐Ÿ„ being able to try the face oil, skin pearls and a secret launch completely made me fall in love. the sensorial ride this took me from scents to visuals to packaging.

    MERIT

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Influencer for MERIT

    bronzy and cheeky flush look ๐Ÿ’“๐ŸŒน Iโ€™ve never tried out any make up product before and when I did try these, they were glowy, buildable, great color. Flush Balm in Beverly Hills โœจ Bronze Balm in Seine โ˜๏ธ

    Rowdy Mermaid

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Yuzu Matcha for the win. ๐Ÿต I absolutely fell in love with these beverages. Super tasty and very good for you.

    Gisou

    Level 3
    Alex ALevel 3 19 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Gisou

    From Hair to Lips Gisou quality is felt. โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿ”ฅ Ive tried their Honey Infused Shampoo and Conditioner and Im actually very upset because its so good that I have actually keep buying it even if the price isn't friendly. The shampoo itself even makes my hair feel just like it has conditioner but its just the wash. Their Lip Oil is oh so lush and makes the lips so juicy and plump. It doest have a Honey smell more of a light floral scent just like their washes.