Stance Socks

4.4416 Ratings

Stance Socks offers american apparel and socks that combine style, comfort and performance.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 16 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Stance Socks Reviews

Experience

These are one of my go-to gift items for the men in my life! They're comfy, cool, and a great price point.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelComfortable
a month ago
Experience

I have purchased several styles of socks, high, no show, and running. All are great quality and work really well!

High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wearAthleisureFit just rightComfortableLuxury
a month ago
Experience

Yes good patterns and use them for their winter snowboarding socks.

Feedback

Would like to see them more readily available at the shops I go to.

High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Comfortable
3 months ago
Experience

Stance has been my #1 go-to running sock brand for years. They last forever, have the best designs, and don't slip even during the longest of long runs. I have their tab socks for everyday running and crew socks for trail runs that get messy and they both are just the best.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Comfortable
5 months ago
Experience

I love these socks, the subtle branding is great, the fun designs are cool, and the white crew socks are a solid staple.

Feedback

Sadly, after only a couple weeks of use both of my socks have a hole in the bottom :(

Everyday wearComfortable
9 months ago
Experience

Great socks for athletics- spinning and running. I also really love the hard socks for the inside of leather sneakers! They NEVER slip and I love how thin the fabric is without wearing away!

Fit just right
9 months ago
Experience

These are my favorite socks to wear in cold weather under snow boots and rain boots. They're super thick and comfortable. Very high quality and the patterns are fun.

Cool look & feelWorth the money 💸Comfortable
10 months ago
Experience

I love that Stance has literally every license under the sun like Marvel. Great unique designs. Easy to show off your individualism.

Feedback

Please make X-men socks! The pricing is a bit high for how long they last

Cool look & feelSize & shade inclusive AthleisureComfortable
10 months ago
Experience

I bought my three-pack of crew socks at Nordstrom Rack a couple days ago on a whim. They are very thick and high-quality. They stay up quite nicely, too.

Feedback

Sizing ran large for my small feet, which is the case with most shoe/sock brands. Price point is high for socks... I come from a country where good quality socks are pretty cheap (Korea), so if it weren't on sale, I don't think I would have ever gotten them

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelEveryday wear
10 months ago