Reviews

    GOODLES

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I recently bought a box of plain goodies noodles and did not taste a notable difference between regular pasta. I love that goodies has more nutrients than traditional pasta and is easy to incorporate into any pasta dish.

    Pasta

    Candier

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I snagged this candle during a thing drop and have been loving it. It has a very strong scent even when it is not burning. Aesthetically it is a gorgeous candle I will definitely be repurchasing.

    Hello Fresh

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Tried Hello Fresh for a few months and while I love the diversity of all the meals that are provided I do not think it is worth the price. You only get enough for one meal where as with most dinners I usually have leftovers. I also had experienced on several occasions where the produce was rotten and I still had to run to the grocery store in order to replace that ingredient.

    Unreal Snacks

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I was not expecting to like these as much as I do but they are the perfect treat.

    dark chocolate coconut bars

    Daily Harvest

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    The ease of whipping these up is nice but I believe the price tag is a little steep for what you are actually getting. I think you’re better off making your own mixes.

    Smoothies

    Siete Foods

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I love how accessible this brand is as you can find it at many different retailers. Their chips and tortillas are amazing.

    Tortilla chipsTortillas

    Barebells

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are by far the best protein bars I have tried. They still have that very dry taste that most protein bars do.

    What Do You Meme

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    An easy and fun game that can be easily incorporated into a game night as the directions are very simple. Will definitely get some laughs out of everyone.

    True Citrus

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love all of their crystallized citrus flavors they are the perfect add in to anything from water to a carbonated beverage. It is amazing how much flavor can be inside a little packet.

    COSRX

    Level 5
    Yazmin CLevel 5 53 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Love their snail mucin I feel that it has made such a huge difference in my skins moisture barrier.

    snail mucin