Reviews

    Stanley

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    2 months ago

    DUDE Wipes

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A friend recommended Dude Wipes to me and I definitely recommend them. I've been using the DUMPkin spice this fall season.

    Rothy's

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    4 months ago

    One of my favorite pairs of shoes to wear! My mom and I both have multiple pairs (our favorite weekend trips are to their Larchmont store in LA) and the high top sneaker is a must have! I don't think we could take a picture of all of our Rothy shoes if we tried!

    The Lace Up Sneaker

    Erewhon

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Crocs

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    4 months ago

    Super comfortable (I have a pair of Pokemon and Doodle's Crocs). I recommend trying a pair before buying as I had to adjust the sizing for my feet when I bought my first pair.

    Crocs

    Muddy Bites

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These have been so delicious and addicting! My favorite is milk chocolate and I'll definitely be purchasing again.

    Milk ChocolateDark Chocolate

    Rotten

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Yum! So glad I just purchased these gummy worms. I recommend the original flavor :) They have been a delicious snack throughout the day.

    Ourself

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Really been enjoying using Ourself for the past few months, specifically their dark spot treatment. My mom also uses the replenishing serum and daily renewal cream (these have been her new favorite purchases).

    DAILY DARK SPOT INTERCEPT

    Swoon

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Tried the swoon X Barbie lemonade and really enjoyed it! I've had it a few times and glad I purchased on my end.

    JavaSok

    Level 7
    Michael CLevel 7 116 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Definitely recommend! I purchased one for my mom and she loves it :)