Reviews

    Target

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I mean, no one does brand recognition like target. They are a social staple at this point. There is nothing I don't search target for first, then compare with other places. I think short of furniture, and some bulk groceries, I get most things from target. Their customer service is also some of the best and most convenient I've encountered.

    Ergo baby

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have the evolve bouncer and the omni breeze carrier. I did a lot of research before getting them, and both are absolutely fantastic products. For my needs however, I don't think I really needed a bouncer at all - it got a few months of use, as my baby was crawling at 4 months, and didn't want to stay in it anymore. Regardless, it is the best bouncer on the market. I cleaned it in the wash multiple times with ease. Same can also be said for the carrier - best in the market for ease of use, and quality product. Had the highchair been out when I was in the market for one, I probably would've gotten theirs too - it looks wonderful.

    Lovepop

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I've been buying their cards since I first saw them on shark tank years ago. They've since added a little "pull here for note" tab, which was a small but welcome update. Such beautiful cards, with wonderful quality. I also did their subscription for a little while, but found that a lot of the seasonal cards weren't of much use to me. Ultimately, I do love having a stash of cards ready for any occasion, and given that these cards are such a wow-factor for almost the same price-point as what you get at drug-stores, Lovepop is my go to.

    RSVLTS

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have purchased their shirts a few times, because they have great licensed products/designs. Just to note, their men's button shirts run a little small, so watch their sizing. I like the quality of the material, they have something called "Kunuflex" which has some nice stretch - not natural material unfortunately. They are a great brand for casual fun shirts, and they are a first stop when looking for specific licensed styles.

    Sticker Mule

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    They deliver time and time again. I have used them for my own custom (I design them myself) stickers and buttons, and have not been disappointed with their quality, timeliness, and cost. It's also a nice bonus that they offer flash deals frequently on their products.

    Green Sprouts

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have their bibs, burp cloths, swim diapers and sun hats. I love the quality and materials they use. Sizing is perfect, and the patterns are fun. Highly recommend them. I do however with their burp cloths converted to bibs, like another brand that has snaps for this purpose.

    Aden + Anais

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have their swaddles, and their bibs. I love the materials used, and the lovely patterns they offer. They have velcro quick-change swaddles that are really lovely and functional in the first few months of a newborn. I highly recommend them. (Don't bother with muslin, unless you are just a natural, the velcro is easier and less time consuming.)

    Bumkins

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I have their bibs, smocks, wet bags, snack bags, silicone dish and utensils. I love that they have licensed products, and cute designs - it's a small perk, but I think it's lovely in children's products especially. Their bibs and smocks are great for baby-led weaning. I find less us for the bags, but they are still nice if you find that you need them. I'm leaning away from silicone products, but they are quality pieces in that space. Overall I think all their products deliver on really great quality and value, while still being super fun and cute.

    House of Noa

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    We have one tumbling mat which I LOVE, and two packs of the foam puzzle piece mat. The fawn mat was beyond frustrating to get to match up in pattern - I feel the prints should just be repetitive at the connecting points, so it isn't an ACTUAL puzzle to put them together. They do have letters on the back that explain how to align them, still couldn't get it beyond 4 squares matching. I gave up, and they don't exactly line up in picture, but it is really not that noticeable at least. Looked at the reviews on their website, and it seems this is a very common issue. I love that I feel I can trust their product safety, and will pay a premium for that. I'd just maybe suggest going for a pattern that repeats and isn't so complicated to piece together.

    Cricut

    Level 6
    Theo DLevel 6 75 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I had my Cricut Explore Air 2 from 2018-2024 (red light of death - RIP - look this up if you are unaware. Basically the machine fries, and is just a useless brick. Some people have this problem really early on, I had some good years with my guy though). I love it for the occasional project. I am a hobbyist who mainly just uses it for party decorations and invitations - paper stuff. To start, the switch to a weird subscription model is beyond annoying. Continuing, I use Photoshop to do all my design work, and then just import it over to Design Space. Recent update, Design Space requires a higher operating system than I currently use on my Mac. I need an older operating system for my older Photoshop to run, so I can no longer use Design Space on my computer. I think this is ultimately silly, because Design Space needs internet anyway, so why not just have a version through a browser? Nonetheless, this lead me to download the app on my phone, and will likely be using it from there - the app seems WAY BETTER than the computer version, so I'll give them that. Now I'll have to work on my computer, send to my phone, put in the app, then connect my phone to the machine. I found a Maker 1 refurbished for the same price as a new Explore Air 2, so I have just ordered a replacement. Basically, all that to say I am remaining in the Cricut world. I loved the system when it was fully functional on my computer. However, they keep creating these hoops and barriers that make it very difficult to praise and support them in the way I want to.