Something & Nothing

4.5618 Reviews

Something & Nothing sells low-calorie seltzers made from natural juices, extracts, and botanicals.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.6
Average rating from 18 users
100%
Would recommend it to a friend

Something & Nothing Reviews

14 days ago
Experience

Big fan of sparkling water and I really enjoyed this brand! Yuzu and cucumber were my favorites.

Feedback

More flavors please

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a month ago
Experience

I love these seltzers! Seltzers can be so boring sometimes—yes, everyone loves a lemon sparkling water, but how many brands make a yuzu seltzer or hibiscus and rose? The flavors are delicious, the packaging is lovely, and the cool factor is undeniable.

Feedback

More flavors please! Surprise me!

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

High quality and taste good but not something I reach for if I have a choice. That’s probably more of a preference thing!

Feedback

Slightly stronger flavoring

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

Love the flavors of these drinks—super refreshing and I don’t feel bad about the ingredients. The yuzu one is definitely my favorite. I admire that they’re doing something different with the packaging too! Excited to try the alcoholic version soon as well

Feedback

Would love to see in more stores in the future! Also a little pricey

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋Amazing website
Alexandra W's review of Something & Nothing
Useful review?
3 months ago
Experience

I didn't really drink flavored seltzer until I tried this product - the Yuzu flavor is especially yummy! Also love the packaging. Pretty expensive, but that's now the standard in this category.

Cool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

LOVE the yuzu flavor so much, I buy a can whenever I see it! Tastes like the real fruit, not artificial at all.

Feedback

The other two flavors.

Innovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

Awesome drink, the packaging is literal perfection and the flavors are vibrant!

Feedback

Well my initial order arrived damage and they were immediately responsive and offered to ship me out a new case. I followed up a month later and they still didn’t have the flavor in stock and assured me I was on the list. I got tired of asking so I gave up but I love the drink and will buy more but through a different outlet.

High qualityTasty 😋
Deborah K's review of Something & Nothing
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Ok, hands down my favorite seltzer brand — mainly because of the Yuzu flavor. I was drawn to the packaging/design of these drinks from Pop Up Grocer's Williamsburg location last year, not expecting much but was far from underwhelmed. As a huge carbonated drinks lover, I've been in the search for the perfect seltzer that achieved a balance between its sweetness level, carbonation (that "ahhh" factor), and flavor. Something & Nothing has the best mix of these three.

Feedback

I do wish I can easily find these in stores, rather than having to order online (but I'm sure this is a WIP ;) )

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
💰Invested in Something & Nothing
Experience

Hands down the coolest soft drink in the world! Amazing brand, great design, and classy flavours. My fave is the yuzu!

High qualityCool look & feelTasty 😋
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Thought that the packaging and taste was delightful, absolutely at its best served stone cold, but when luke warm tasted very sweet.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?