Reviews

    Bocce's Bakery

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    My cat is very picky but will inhale these. If you have a cat that is weird around some food/treats, give these a go!

    Breville

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I used to have a Breville barista pro and that was my introduction to espresso and I was blown away by how good they are. You can get cafe-quality shots if you learn about how extraction works and put in a little time to learn the science. I'm a huge fan of the high clearance because most coffee scales are kind of thick. the grinder does timed dosing and the steam wand is honestly out of this world. I upgraded to a more "professional" machine, and to be honest, I prefer the steam wand on the Barista Pro. I have pulled 2+ shots a day for the last 2 years (rip teeth) and gifted my machine to a friend and he has been using it for a year after my two years. It has a lot of life in it. Buy with confidence if you want to start your espresso journey!

    Breville Barista Pro

    Anker

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Im a huge fan of this brand. Their stuff is dirt cheap and honestly has awesome quality on the build side of things and audio quality. I have a Soundcore mini and it can fit in a car cupholder. It has awesome clear audio quality and lots of bass. I spent 200 on a Sonos and to be completely honest, I prefer the Soundcore.

    Fritz

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Some of the best single origins out there. It's awesome seeing a Korean coffee company release beautiful and tasty coffees. If you can find a bag, get it, maybe get 5!

    Seedlip

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    These are my favorite NA spirits. I really like the garden with a zero-sugar ginger ale or the spice with Coke.

    Maap

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Awesome cycling apparel. Their bibs are so comfortable. I'm a huge fan of how their jerseys fit. Their lower-end practice jersey feels like a higher-end Rapha jersey. Amazing quality and worth the price!

    Artek

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Timeless design. I'm a huge fan of the n65 kids chair. Just take the backs off and you have a cool low stool for plants, books, night stand, etc!

    Dyson

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Prices can be steep, but it is a wonderful investment. Having a stick vacuum makes vacuuming fun. I've had mine for 3 years and its bulletproof.

    Cordless Vacuum

    Something & Nothing

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Huge fan of these. If the bodega has them, get it!!!!! The cucumber seltzer is the most refreshing drink.

    maison louis marie

    Level 4
    Nick LLevel 4 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Very affordable and accessible high-quality fragrances and candles. The candles will last you a while and their products are worth every penny. 9 and 13 are my favs!