Reviews

    Graza

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    My favorite olive oil, the sizzle is pretty "basic" in terms of flavor, but you don't get that slick fake taste you usually get with supermarket olive oils. The drizzle is my favorite though, I put it on almost everything and I love the taste. The price is also pretty fair compared to other "higher end" olive oils, and you get a good amount of product. This is also my go-to hostess gift. I have also given the pair as a gift a handful of times and all of the people I have gifted it too have loved it and repurchased it on their own.

    SizzleDrizzle

    Celsius

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love the wide variety of flavors, and how easy they are to find. I can't say that all of the flavors are "winners" to me, but the sparkling strawberry guava and sparkling watermelon in my fridge. The flavors of all of them skew pretty sweet and tart, and sort of artificial, so if you don't like that taste I would avoid. I have never had another energy drink, so I don't really know how Celsius compares to Red Bull and the alternatives, but I have been drinking them on and off for a few years now and really love the burst of energy they give me. I will say, I can never have more than half of it otherwise I am bouncing off the walls. On top of that, I find that if I drink them too frequently I get very painful acne breakouts on my face and neck.

    Laura Lombardi

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have a gold chain necklace from here that I absolutely love. Much higher quality than other similarly priced jewelry lines, and I think the pieces are more unique - I haven't seen similar looking necklaces or jewelry at any other retailers even at a higher price point. Quality wise - very well made and looks and feels very high quality. It doesn't have the same 'orangey yellow' color that sometimes makes pieces look cheap. The chain itself is very well made, and the clasp blends in with the rest of the links which I love. The necklace is also very heavy, so it sits well on my neck, but I'm nervous the earrings will be similarly heavy and weigh down my ears (something to consider if ordering online like I did). I always get tons of compliments when I wear it, and will definitely be buying more pieces!

    Tower 28 Beauty

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I bought the SOS spray based on a recommendation from a Sephora employee who spoke highly of it and called it a "cure all" for their skin. After testing it on my skin for a few weeks, I think it works well as a moisturizing spray before you put on any serums, but I didn't notice a difference in my acne. The spray isn't outrageously expensive, but I won't be repurchasing as I didn't notice any benefits and I ended up using it mainly as a moisturizing spray similar to the Evian spray instead of as intended. It also has a slightly unpleasant odor which is very noticeable when you spray it on your face.

    SOS

    Ghia

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    5 months ago

    There are so many non-alcoholic drink options on the market now that this wouldn't be my first choice. Very herbal and botanical tasting but not very flavorful - you smell it more than you taste it. I'll drink it if it's around but I don't reach for it at the store. Unrelated to the taste - I find that the bottle itself gets really oily which is strange and annoying.

    Ghia Aperitif

    Kin Euphorics

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Really like the canned version of this - I have tried the "night time" and the "spritz" flavors and love the taste. Definitely more herbal tasting than other non-alcoholic drinks I have tried. The spritz version is lightly caffeinated which is nice if I am going out with friends who are drinking, the extra kick helps me stay out later without feeling like I "need" to drink with them. Friends who have tried it either love it or hate it - I think if you are a fan of bitter cocktails I think you will enjoy it.

    Eberjey

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    These are pajamas for "pajama set" people. Extremely comfortable to sleep in! Some pajama set I get feel like they were made to be worn around the house and not slept in. They don't cling to my body and twist around like some other pajamas I wear do. The cost is steep but if you are a pajama person I think they are worth it - I wear mine once or twice a week and wash them a similar amount and they have held up with minimal pilling for 2-3 years now. I have also gotten them as gifts for multiple people and everyone has had rave reviews as well.

    hanni

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I have only tried the Shave Pillow but it is one of my favorite shaving creams, or shaving cream alternatives, I have tried. It exfoliates when you rub it on, and the bits that exfoliate don't get stuck in your razor which I also love. A bit pricey when you consider it is shaving cream, but It lasts longer than any EOS or high end shaving cream I have tried. Love the scent too, though it doesn't last long after you shave. I wish the product was more sustainable, or had a refill option so I didn't have to buy a new container when I run out.

    Something & Nothing

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Huge fan! Very flavorful and a great taste - also extremely refreshing. Similar flavor potency to a Spindrift - you can definitely taste the flavors. I wish they were more widely available in my area, but whenever I find them in a store I am sure to buy one. The Yuzu flavor is always a favorite when I have friends try them!

    DRAM

    Level 3
    Ginger GLevel 3 25 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Not really sure about the CBD effects of this, but the Gingergrass CBD sparkling water is one of my favorite sparking waters in general. It has a very different taste than any sparkling water I have ever had - more flavorful and "potent" than any La Croix you will ever have. Similar flavor potency to a Spindrift, with much more interesting flavors. My only gripe is that I wish they were easier to find in person!