Reviews

    BÉIS

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Team! Finally bought a Beis bag! Got the Work Tote (normal size, not large). Pros: It is everything I need it to be. I have a 15" macbook, which is a b*tch and a half to fit into most work totes, and too heavy not to have a bag with a shoulder strap. While my computer doesnt fit into the laptop sleeve, it fits into the bag no problem and I use the sleeve as another pocket. The bag is pretty, structured, and super functional. Cons: There is a reason this doesnt cost £100s of pounds. It is not a luxury bag by any means. Feels a bit like beautiful, sturdy box. Let's see how long it lasts. Would still buy it again!

    Sklum

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The most aesthetically pleasing, well-made furniture. I bought six playful and sturdy outdoor chairs for the garden and get complimented on them all spring and summer. Plus they’re stackable, which makes storage so easy! Have my eye on a few extra things for the house… They’re just so beautiful :)

    Zen B

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Surprisingly good! My recommendation is to cook this for less time than recommended so it is more al dente (otherwise it can get mealy) and use a flavorful sauce! Just butter and salt won’t be satisfying as you’ll get the subtle non-pasta/pea taste. Pesto is your friend!

    Barebells

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Top three protein bar of choice for me. I try to keep one in my bag on any long day, because if my blood sugar is low, I am a less kind person. Highly recommend for travel days especially!

    Milk Bar

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This birthday cake had a choke hold on millennials in our 20s. I can’t explain it. Four bites and you’ll realize it’s way too sweet but you can’t stop eating it. Don’t worry if the cake seems small, I promise, even a small slice is more than enough!

    Levain Bakery

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    If someone asked me which cookie is the most luxurious, levain would win. The prada of chocolate chip cookies. Featured in vogue.

    A Day's March

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    Bought a gorgeous cashmere sweater for my partner and he’ll have it forever. Very very high-quality!

    Viori

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    I’m actually a fan of these! They’re not magical and my hair isn’t transformed, but they work well and are a nice alternative to shampoo in a bottle.

    First Aid Beauty

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    The ultra repair cream is as good as it says on the tin. Not for every day, but a great one to have on hand.

    OYO Skincare

    Level 5
    Juliet BLevel 5 48 Reviews

    7 months ago

    This brand exceeded my expectations! Get the regimen — all three — and you’ll be thrilled. I especially loved the serum for after shaving.