Reviews

    SmartSweets

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    They’re good snacks but not quite a substitute for the real thing. Definitely do buy them quite a bit though

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Cute sets, great quality. Just wish it weren’t so expensive :,)

    Studs

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Got my second earlobe piercings at a studs and had a fab experience! I love the range of studs they sell, and I wear my tiny pearls every day :)

    Beauty Pie

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I loooooove Beauty Pie. It’s absolutely worth the money - I get luxury skincare for a fraction of the cost. Everything is packaged so nicely and works as described. Their fragrance is also astonishingly good—some of my favorite perfume ever comes from Beauty Pie and would have cost me $$$$ from a traditional fragrance company. I’m never giving up my membership.

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I’ve never been dissatisfied with a product from the Ordinary. Their products are simple, easy to use, and cheap! I love how clearly I know what I’m putting on my skin, and their packaging is fun.

    Papier

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I get my annual planner from Papier because I love that it’s highly customizable and they have a range of designs to choose from. The interior tracks everything I want and gives me lots of room to take notes, create to-do lists, and set and track goals.

    Brightland

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Bought the Artist Minis set as Christmas gifts, but accidentally duplicated my order. Customer service was lovely—even though they couldn’t refund me since it had shipped already, they were kind and helpful and left me feeling heard! My recipients LOVED their gifts, and the olive oil is bold and flavorful. Fantastic company and product.

    Olive Oil

    Necessaire

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Everything they sell feels incredible. I love the body wash and shower scrub—the scents are so refreshing—because they don’t strip my skin but leave me feeling clean and hydrated.

    BEHAVE

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    The candy tastes amazing and is perfectly packaged in portions that satisfy my sweet tooth. I wouldn’t even know it’s “low calorie” candy.

    Gummy BearsSour Stars

    GOODLES

    Level 4
    Natalie TLevel 4 37 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Makes eating boxed mac and cheese feel fancy. I love the different flavors they have, and all have been yummy!