Rael

4.899 Reviews

Rael creates organic period care products with clean and non-toxic ingredients.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Rael Reviews

19 days ago
Experience

I have used Rael’s line of vulva care products and really appreciated them. I love the simple ingredients and the transparency behind the products. I’m excited to try more of what they offer.

Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I’ve been using this brand for a while now and I’ve noticed a significant improvement in my cycle. It’s more consistent and I have way less cramps than I’ve had with more popular brands. Rael doesn’t use the harsh chemical that can harm and trigger horrible and irregular periods. My cycle comes on like clock work, I don’t feel the typical dread coming every month. They’re super comfortable and supportive. The adhesive stays exactly like it’s supposed to and they’re easy to adjust for wearing. I love how the sizing of the back area is on larger sizes, so I use them for nighttime wear. They provide me with comfort and less stress about spilling onto my bed. Great brand, wonderful products.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellAmazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
cynthia g's review of Rael
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Used the feminine foaming wash and it is great! Very gentle and makes me feel clean down there without messing up my vaginal ph. Will continue using this.

High qualityEasy subscription management 🔁Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

Love using their products, they are unscented which is a big thing for me.

Worth the money 💸Works really well
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I love Rael tampons! It's true when they say that the best gifts come in small packages! They are made with a 100% organic cotton! No harmful chemicals! I feel confident knowing they have up to 8 hours of leak free protection!

Feedback

Nothing needs to be improved!

Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I think the pads, liners and tampons are all great. I also stock up on the heating patches which work best when used on top of the tightest, thinnest undies possible. They are not meant to be used directly on skin and have no effect whatsoever when worn on top of fabric that is too thick.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really well
Sierra S's review of Rael
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

one of the best non toxic personal care brands. Everything is great and packaging is easy!

High qualityWorks really well
Useful review?
19 days ago
Experience

I love their spot patches! They come in a few different shapes and sizes and they work really well to pull all the gunk out of your face.

Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Rael is one of my holy grail skincare routine products. I religiously use their Face Anything Kit according to my menstrual cycle. The fact that they've tested their products to match your period is unique and perfect for me because my skin really fluctuates depending on my cycle. I've also tried their pads and liners in the past before I switched to another menstrual cup brand that was gifted to me. As someone with sensitive skin, their period care line was gentle on my delicate skin. I recommend! This past Christmas, I ordered their 'Face Anything Holiday Kit' as a gift to a friend and she LOVED them. Packaging was cool and beautiful, and the perfect product to give loved ones.

Feedback

It looks like they are moving in the direction to be more eco-friendly with launching reusable menstrual products. As someone that strictly uses their face masks exclusively, I would love to be able to order skincare products in more sustainable-friendly packaging. I order from you all enough where I don't need all the trendy, aesthetic packaging.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelTravel friendly ✈️Works really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?