Reviews

    Cora

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    a month ago

    Pads are great

    Bumco

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have personally purchased probably 6+ of these "wipe wands" in regular size and travel ever after a more experienced mom bought me one as part of my baby shower gift. Love them. I don't have very long nails, but I hated the butt goop getting under my nails, the waste of having to use a wipe to get it off my hands, and the weirdness of using a finger. The spatula takes a small amount and quickly smoothes over a large area. I used it for large area water barrier "prevention" as well as spot targeting with stronger zinc rash cream if there ever was one (usually only from acidic poops). 11/10 would purchase again.

    Blueland

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Dishwasher, Laundry, and Laundry Booster. Easy to use, easy to store. The scented booster smells nice. No liquid, no scoops. Some of the tablets broke in the can/refill bags, so there is a bit of product loss, but I just use the remains for a small load.

    Honey Mama's

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    4 months ago

    My sister introduced me to these after I said I liked the cold section Perfect Bars - Honey Mamas are delicious! The flavors are super creative! Expensive, but sometimes on sale. Great for healthy snacking.

    Babybel

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    4 months ago

    These things are addicting and satisfying to open. I try to portion control and pack with veg and hummus and crackers.

    Serenity Kids

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    We did all of the pouch protein meals and I personally tried each one before feeding my little one. My favorite was the bison. 🤷‍♀️ Little one ate pretty much all of them if there was one that they didn't particularly like. I did half the spoon in applesauce and half the spoon and protein and that usually seemed to smoothe everything out taste wise. They sometimes went on sale at whole foods and we stocked up. I liked the exposure to a lot of different types of foods without necessarily having to cook them at home.

    Ten Little

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Are you looking for a vegan alternative to leather shoes that has the look with a velcro closure and wide enough for your little one sausage roll feets? This is it! We have Navy and the silver personally. The silver ones looks super super cool with anything space themed. And the box they come in has a foot measure so you can see for each foot how they're growing and which size they go with. Boxes are very sturdy. Shoe bottoms are very flexible and if you follow Anya's reviews for barefoot shoes, she has a whole review of these

    Bobbie

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    IF I COULD GIVE THIS COMPANY SIX STARS I WOULD. ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ So for the full story I had a baby during the formula shortages and coming from a family where almost all the women had production issues I knew I was going to have to try out different formulas. We tried a number of different brands and luckily are a little one took to them without much fus. My preference was already made liquid ones so that every batch was made exactly the same no matter who made it since I know some family members had heaping scoops versus level scoops etc. Well I ordered their sample can set a while before the shortage and then when the shortage happened i started panicking because the liquid brand I had been buying was no longer available anywhere and the management at this brand made a public announcement that any customer no matter how big or how small I would get priority for future shipments. The entire rest of the time that my little one was on formula he was on Bobbie the canisters came well packaged. There was communication. I love that the brand was trying to increase awareness etc. And the mailing to your door during covet and shortage time was absolutely appreciated. On a side note, the boxes can be reused for storing different things since it has multiple different compartments. I was getting my shipments before they had their deal with carrying in store at Target. Personally, I had seen reviews that the formula smelled a little fishy and I agreed. I remember reading why it's smelled that way. Something about one of the healthy things in it, but again my little one didn't seem to care and grew up in the 90th percentile on it. For their open communication and dedication to customers during a time of absolute panic for young parents, I 100% would support this company in the future and suggest them to my friends.

    S’well

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Received a free product from S’well

    So when the original bottle came out I received more than one as a swag gift for starting work at different companies, pro list is that slim design easy to fit in it. Backpack or on the go feels good in your hand. Actually does keep stuff cold. The bad list is that sometimes ice didn't fit in the top and it irks me when I can't see everything to clean it. And even with a bottle brush I still get a little heebe about once I can't get a hand in or see all the way to the bottom. But if you need something slimmer this brand had high quality materials.

    DockATot

    Level 3
    Mel WLevel 3 29 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Friends with DockATot

    On one hand, I would not have purchased this at full price, but on the other hand I would have absolutely loved to have received one as a registry gift in my own preferred colors and styles and such. I was given a hand-me-down one from a friend. They do come in different styles lengths for different size babies. I would suggest getting the largest size so it would stay with you the longest and to roll up some swaddles on either side to buffer while the baby is small and I'm not particularly worried about that stage because the baby can't roll over yet for one and two. I would never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever suggest leaving a child in this without you literally next to them. This was a great thing to put the baby down next to me as I folded the laundry or they were taking a little cat nap after feeding and I just wanted to watch some TV and just somewhere extra to have that was padded to put the baby down not to put the baby down and walk away, but this product is great if you just want to put them down next to you and need a soft little nest for them