Poo Pourri

4.9 15 Reviews

Poo Pourri create toilet sprays intended to eliminate bathroom odors while making it safe for the planet and the septic systems

Poo Pourri  Reviews

Poo Pourri reviews

4.87

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

15 reviews

9 months ago

Poo Pourri smells great. I always leave it in the bathroom to make guests feel more comfortable. The only downside is that overuse can leave an oily residue in the toilet at the water rim.

6 months ago

It definitely works! I hate how expensive it is but it does work and it is worth buying

8 months ago

I love the brand's name and its mission haha! It would be great to see more eco-friendly packaging.

7 months ago

It really does work, almost like magic. It actually says it works by creating a barrier on the top of the toilet bowl water to smells stay under the water. I like to keep a bottle prominently displayed in the bathroom during holiday gatherings so anyone who might need to use it can do so easily and avoid potential embarrassment.

9 months ago

Everyone gets one in their stocking every year. Especially my husband 😂. This really does work! Just have to remember to spray before you go potty

7 months ago

Absolutely phenomenal!! This truly does what it says it's going to; it's not just some gimmick. I haven't found anything that works as good as this, and it smells lovely!

7 months ago

My favorite bathroom product of all time. Whenever I find these on sale I snag them! I love having the travel size to bring on trips as well. We keep at least 2 in every bathroom because I stock up whenever they or other retailers have a sale! So easy to use, so effective, and great smelling (usually)

7 months ago

The first time I saw this was in the bathroom at work and I used it incorrectly! It's not meant to spray after the fact, you add it to the toilet water, "pre-game". Love this stuff! Pleasant scents, not overbearing. I would recommend buying in bulk (for discounted pricing or on sale if you can), as it is a bit pricey.

9 months ago

Love Poo Pourri!! What a great concept and quality product. I love seeing it at friends houses. NGL, I always spray it even if I am going #1 because it just smells so good!

9 months ago

Embarrassed to say, but I've used this and it's amazzzinnnnggg for moments you want to be on your divine feminine game, but nature is trying you! Lol

8 months ago

I don’t feel like this is super innovative. However, it does do the job.

6 months ago

very effective product and would definitely recommend if you are looking for a product different from just your normal Febreeze or Lysol spray.

9 months ago

Look, none of us wants to say it, but, Everybody Poops. Poo Pourri makes sure than the person coming in to the powder room behind you doesn't get a whiff of last night's Taco Bell binge. Even the most delicate of their scents does the trick--a few sprays on the surface of the water in the loo BEFORE doing your business, and you're good. Handy travel sizes if you get caught on the road, too. All kinds of lovely scents, including seasonal offerings.