Reviews

    Taika

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I tried the matcha latte and really enjoyed it! I like the clean ingredients and the taste was perfectly balanced - not to sweet which is huge for me! So many matcha lattes are way to sweet and cover up the matcha taste.

    matcha latte

    Blobs

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Not a huge fan - flavor was ok, so was texture. I'm not a huge fan of candy anyway so maybe that's the issue but I just wasn't impressed!

    Pomegranate Apple

    Kokada

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    a month ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    Love the simple ingredients and it was very tasty as well (I tried the original flavor). The texture is nice and smooth although very thick! A bit pricey for the size of the jar but comparable to other similar products

    Original Flavor

    Tia Lupita

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    A little pricey but so yummy! Really authentic taste and good ingredients

    Gap

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great high quality products, especially their basics! Some prices are up there but I do think they are worth it

    eno

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Love my hammock! Very sturdy and high quality and has lasted us a long time

    Mateo's

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    One of my favorite store bought salsas! Love the ingredients too

    IKEA

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Great selection of stuff and so far everything I've gotten has been high quality but I do think it depends on the product you get. Going to an IKEA is an experience and I love that about it

    Squatty Potty

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    love it! It really helps!

    Blendjet

    Level 6
    Diana RLevel 6 57 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really wanted to love this! I love the size - super portable and light but it just never worked super well for me. It's not heavy duty at all and doesn't make things as creamy as it could. It works for some things but not great for frozen smoothies or anything hard like nuts.