Reviews

    SpoiledChild

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    25 days ago

    Beautiful packaging. I love the serums and moisturizers. Not sure the hair serum spray is worth it. The collagen is amazing.

    E27 liquid CollagenHair serum

    Coca Cola

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I like Coke Zero. The regular Coke is too much for me. I feel like my teeth hurt after drinking it.

    coke zerodiet cokecoca cola

    Skims

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I feel like the design process is very thoughtful. I love every piece I own. My daughter is obsessed. Very well made!

    shaping briefFits everybody braPajamasshapewearSeamless Sculpt

    Oatly

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    It froths perfectly! I only use this in my coffees. It’s beautiful and tastes so yummy!

    Oatly VanillaOatly OriginalOATLY Oat Drink Barista Edition

    Marc Jacobs

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I bought the neon, pvc bag for summer and vacays! It’s so cute and perfect! I’m on the water a lot boating to a sun I love that it’s waterproof! I get so many compliments. I love all Marc Jacobs

    Snapshot bag The Totebag large

    Ray-Ban

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I must own 10 pairs of Ray-Bans! Always amazing quality and timeless styles!

    The North Face

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    North Fave has been a staple in my closet for as long as I can remember! I don’t know any Canadian that hasn’t own something from NF! Always amazing quality!

    puffer

    Fitbit

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I’ve been using my Fit Bit for years! It’s perfect for everything I need without spending the insane amount of money an Apple Watch costs!

    Yeti

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    Yeti yeti yeti! I am on a mission to have the entire collection! Now they have pink!! We love everything Yeti! It’s worth the price. Nothing compares! We are always outside and on the water and you’ll find Yetis everywhere!

    Rituals

    Level 5
    Jaime HLevel 5 27 Reviews

    5 months ago

    I am OBSESSED! I am so lucky I have a bestie in Amsterdam that keeps me stocked up and whenever I am there I load up at the airport on the way home. I love everything. My fav scent is Sakura. I wish it was easier to get in 🇨🇦. It I am a loyal customer for life!

    Antiperspirant Body CreamBody MistShower OilScrub