Reviews

    Magic Spoon

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a month ago

    I tried the the Magic Spoon Fruity Keto and Grain Free Cereal and I had high hopes as it seemed like a good alternative to regular cereal. However, after trying it, I was really disappointed as the cereal was really dry and didn’t have much flavor. Overall I’d give this product a 1/10.

    Blueland

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    a month ago

    I recently bought the Hand Soap Duo from Blueland and I am so happy that I did! I love how the soap dispenser is made out of glass rather than plastic. I also really like how quick and easy it is to make the soap. Lastly, I like how I can use tablets to make the soap instead of always buying new hand soap refill bottles. I definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for an environmentally friendly alternative for hand soap.

    Starface

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The Starface Micro-Cloud pimple patches are amazing! They are great for deep pimples as they have micro darts that target these spots really well. They also have salicylic acid which helps to heal it a lot quicker and I notice it heals fairly quickly after using it! I also think that they’re so cute since they’re little clouds and you can just put them on your pimples and go out with them! While they are $17.99 I think they are definitely worth the price for its quality!

    Hero Cosmetics

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The mighty pimple patches are great for those pimples that are deep into the skin and they are a great way for me to avoid picking at my pimples. Super effective I am always buying more!

    Saltair

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love this brands body wash and shampoo in the santal bloom scent, it smells so good and I feel so clean afterwards! I also love the fact that it comes in an aluminum bottle rather than a plastic one. Definitely recommend!

    Cora

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    These are more absolute favorite tampons they are so easy to use and they are organic which I absolutely love!

    Parade

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I loved the variety of colors and different types of underwear that they have! It gave me a lot of options to choose from. However, after wearing them for a while I’ve noticed that they’ve started to wear out a lot and they’ve become sort of uncomfortable to wear.

    What Do You Meme

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I absolutely loved this game it’s a great game to play with your family or friends! It’s a hilarious game that is just great for laughing it out and being silly. I loved it!

    quip

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I loved using this brush as it’s a great alternative to regular toothbrushes, however I had a really hard time with replacing the head of the brush which made it a little frustrating for me. However, it is a good toothbrush that cleans your teeth well.

    Poppi

    Level 1
    Daisy CLevel 1 12 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I absolutely love Poppi drinks as they are a lot healthier and they don’t upset my stomach which is great and they are delicious! My favorite is the strawberry lemonade flavor it’s so good! Definitely recommend to anyone who wants to find a healthier alternative to soda!