Reviews

    doublesoul

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    After the first wear, these socks are incredible. They're very soft and the quarter sock height was a really nice surprise. They look great in sneakers and the colors are fun. I'll get more for sure.

    Victoria's Secret

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I used to buy my underwear from VS but have since switched to Aerie. I just got so irritated with the declining quality of VS with seams ripping and things falling apart. Get your staples somewhere else.

    Better Booch

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love kombucha and have tried tons of different brands. Better Booch is high quality and they do have unique flavors, though not that different from the other varieties available in the grocery. Worth a buy, not mind-blowing!

    Not Your Mother's

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    These products were just alright for my 2C hair. My hair felt dry and these did not do well. I started following the Curly Girl method with tresemme gel + Ouidad products and my hair is looking and feeling a lot better. I do like Not Your Mother's dry shampoo, though!

    Cotopaxi

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Love this brand's mission and really appreciate the lifetime warranty and repairs. It reminds me a lot of Patagonia or LL Bean (before LL Bean pulled back on their return policy) - but I haven't had to use it yet for the pack I have!

    NOON

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    The chocolate is delicious, but I have no idea if it's working or not in terms of focus! Maybe placebo effect?

    Everist

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Purchased through a Thingtesting offer

    I love the Everist conditioner so much. It takes up so much less space in my shower and it works just as well as the other conditioners I've used over the years. I have 2C curly hair and it's working great for me!

    Bee's Wrap

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I love the concept of Bee's Wrap so much, but it's a bit finicky to use. You can't get the wraps too hot with water or the wax goes away, and you also can't use soap. I love the homesteady vibe of using these, but ultimately I will just use tupperware or silicone toppers when I'm trying to not use plastic wrap.

    Flings

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    These were not good, they taste like cardboard. Poptarts also taste like cardboard, but for $33 for 12 Flings... I'll stay with the OG.

    Andie

    Level 7
    Stacie GLevel 7 58 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Friends with Andie

    I love how flattering Andie's one-piece swimsuits are, they are more expensive than suits you can get at big box stores, but the quality is great. I also really love some of the partnerships they've done, most recently with Mindy Kaling.