Reviews

    Kin Euphorics

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    22 days ago

    I have tried Actual Sunshine, great flavor but noticeable results? Not really. And I would like to mention all the cans have some horrible plastic covering them, so this must be removed if you want to recycle them. Kind of lame. I hate this practice. Many companies are covering cans, an infinitely recyclable material, with plastic now. Enraging. I don't have enough to do, thanks. I also tried Kin Spritz, not so tasty and Lightwave. Neither was interesting to me. The last offering I have tried and am still using is Dream Light. I purchased it through an online retailer that has rotating selection of discounted products and did not pay what the Kin website sells it for. It is worth the price I paid, however I would not be purchasing it for what it sells for on the website itself. It does work. I really enjoy the relaxing effects and the taste is pretty good. I would definitely buy it again if I come across it on sale once more. But I have teas at a fraction of the price that have similar effects and melatonin gummies are not that expensive. So overall, just one of the items I tried, Dream Light in a glass bottle as well, is a winner. But only if it's on sale.

    Acid League

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I love the Cabernet port vinegar. It’s versatile and delicious, especially in soups and stews. I also like the Strawberry Rose Vinegar and made an easy dressing with fresh strawberries, vinegar, Graza drizzle olive oil and seasoned with salt and freshly ground pepper. Just blend until smooth and add some fresh thyme. So good, especially with goat cheese in a spinach salad. I also like the seafood hot sauce, a great condiment to use on tinned fish. The pineapple habanero hot sauce is brilliant too. I thought it was really good on spicy potato tacos🌮 I’m very happy with any of the products I have used so far. I think my favorite might be the Meyer Lemon and honey. I use it all the time. Quality and the flavors are ✨🎇

    Crown Affair

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have thick wavy hair that can feel weighed down by some intense moisturizing hair products. But the hair mask is really great. My hair is soft and the waves a thick, smooth and shiny. This smells amazing too 😋

    Girlfriend Collective

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I wear Skargorn tees a lot because I’m autistic. I have a hard time with my sensory system and the way many clothes are designed. A comfortable bra is necessary. With the wide cut of the tops and dresses I also prefer one with coverage too. The Dylan tank bra, Mia high neck bra and Colette halter bra are my favorites. Their leggings are buttery soft too. My go to for decompressing from an overstimulating day. If one is having issues with odor in anything try baking soda in your washing machine and get guppyfriend or Cora ball for your athletic wear. They are designed to keep micro plastic from being washed out into waterways.

    Feed App

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    10 months ago

    They have farms you can order from directly. Wonderful baked goods, as well as frozen pre made items like pizza and pupusas. I have been ordering frequently from feed. The sales are usually good. You really can’t beat dapple dandy pluots from Frog Hollow farms for less than 3 dollars a pound. I love supporting small farms and feed makes this possible. I like to support small localized systems of production. They also have quite a diverse selection of products. It would be nice to be able to sort to the most recent posts in my feed. I sometimes just want to see the most recent posts.

    Brandless

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I really like the basics this company makes. The highlights are the porcelain ware. It’s the best. Inexpensive, basic white and they have ramen bowls. These large bowls are also excellent for entree salads too. I also have their blender. I make tons of smoothies and this makes a nice smooth blend of all my favorite frozen fruits, pea protein and veggies. Highly recommend. Their deodorant and other personal care items like rose hydrosol are good too. Sign up for sales. They are usually very good.

    Fly by Jing

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    High quality chili sauce. The flavor profile is complex, rich and earthy. I use this often. Lasts a long time.

    Petit Pot

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I used to love these. I could repurpose the jars the pudding came in and you know the size is pretty awesome for dried herbs and seeds you harvest in the garden. Or for spices you buy in the bulk section. Now the jars do not have reusable lids. I wish they would return to their original packaging. I appreciate one is able to get lids from them though. Adding another star for the response from the company. Thank you. It is good pudding btw.

    Stasher Bag

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    So these change everything in the kitchen. Or they can. I’ve been collecting them over a couple years I think. They are so versatile, easy to clean, and are great to use in spaces where you need to conserve it. I want to replace all my containers except for a few made of glass with more Stasher bags. I swear food lasts much longer when you store it in one.

    Poppi

    Level 3
    Jen LLevel 3 18 Reviews

    a year ago

    I like most of the flavors. Strawberry lemonade is my favorite. Ingredients are good too. An infrequent treat.