Reviews

    Fresh

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    4 days ago

    I love their soy face cleanser. I have sensitive skin that many face washes irritate or dry out and this product cleans my skin thouroughly and gently. I love that it comes in multiple sizes so I can travel with it and always have my skin feeling it’s best.

    Soy face cleanser

    Bobbi Brown

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have used Bobbi Brown products my entire life and always love them. Recently I purchased an eyeshadow stick in taupe that has become my go to everyday look. It goes on smoothly and blends out so easily, and can be made darker with a few layers. It lasts all day with no creasing. I would recommend any Bobbi Brown products, but this latest purchase is one of my favorites.

    Eyeshadow Stick

    Charlotte Tilbury

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have only tried a few products from Charlotte Tilbury but have loved them all and will continue to try more. I used to have an eyeshadow palette that went on so easily and blended amazingly well. It was a neutral, four color palette that I used up. I have also loved the matte lipstick and the collection of lip liners. They go on so easily and the color options are perfect for every option, and last all day.

    LipstickLip linerEyeshadow palette

    Patchology

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried the Breakout Box after it was given to me as a gift. The packaging is fun, and great for a small gift. However, for what it was supposed to do (hydrocolloid patches), I did not see any results, and have found other brands with similar products I personally find to work better at a lower price. I have not tried any other products recently, but would be open to trying different products to see what I think of their quality and effectiveness.

    Breakout Box

    Fly by Jing

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have tried the sichuan chili crisp as a topping to a few dishes I have made and it definitely adds a lot of flavor and spice. You do have to be careful to not use too much unless you can handle it but I love it even on vegetables for some extra flavor and crunch.

    Sichuan Chili Crisp

    UGG

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have had multiple pairs of their classic boots in both a khaki and gray and they are my favorite cozy shoes for running errands or just lounging around. I also have a bathrobe from Ugg and despite not being someone who loves robes, can’t take this one off when I get chilly. It’s heavy, but so soft and I can’t help but curl up in it. Having pockets just adds to how great it is.

    bootsBathrobe

    Outdoor Voices

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I own an older version of the exercise dress as well as some leggings and another sports bra. My main complaints with the active dress is the lack of a built-in bra, along with no shorts or pockets, but I still love the dress itself. The leggings would show more sweat than I liked, but still great quality and fit. The sports bra is one of my favorites, especially for any high intensity workouts. It is incredible supportive and also just comfortable without feeling constrictive.

    Exercise dressLeggingsSports bra

    Alo

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I only have one set from Alo but I do love it. It was gifted, so the one shoulder bra may not have otherwise been my first choice. I love the material and the fit, and even with one shoulder, I can easily workout with enough support. The airbrush leggings are so slimming and flattering, and do a great job of moisture-wicking, despite the light color. Would love to try more products down the road.

    sports braAirbrush Leggings

    Flamingo

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I tried one of their razors a few years ago and love the quality for the price. However, as someone with relatively sensitive skin, the lack of some kind of strip of skin gel irritated me too much to continue using, even with shaving cream. Just something to be aware of but otherwise a great product at a great price point.

    razorreplaceable razor heads

    thisworks

    Level 5
    Arin FLevel 5 54 Reviews

    3 months ago

    I have the Deep Sleep Pillow Spray and whether it’s a placebo or not, I always feel like I sleep better, and at the very least feel deeply relaxed. I would absolutely recommend it to anyone.

    Deep Sleep Pillow Spray