Pact

4.119 Reviews

Pact makes clothing and linens for men and women using environmentally friendly materials.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.1
Average rating from 9 users
78%
Would recommend it to a friend

Pact Reviews

Experience

I purchased the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set and I love it. The material is soft against the skin and of high quality. The size fits perfectly on my bed, and if there is one thing you try from Pact, I would recommend starting with the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set.

Feedback

I would really like to see an expanded color range for the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellFit just rightComfortableSustainable products
12 days ago
Experience

The style of a lot of their newer products are not for me ( think religious housewife style tunics and colorful leggings) but for simple basics I think they cannot be beat. I have a black cotton robe I purchased 5-6 years ago that I wear nearly every single day that is still in great condition, my plain black leggings and underwear from here that are years old are also still pill and haven’t faded. I recently I purchased some sateen sheets that are 100% organic cotton and they are super cozy and fit my deep plush 15 inch mattress really well.

Feedback

Sizing could use improvement. The undies and leggings tend to run a bit small (but also some times large??) and receiving the appropriate size is key to a customer actually liking the product.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureComfortable
2 months ago
Experience

I bought Pact underwear since they were 100% cotton but they did fit right and felt too big in some places and too small in others. They also began to get holes in them pretty soon after I got them.

Feedback

the material did not last long

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
2 months ago
Experience

love love love the Pact tanks with built in support. favorite!

Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableSustainable products
2 months ago
💸Received a free product from Pact
Experience

Cotton basics are basically my entire wardrobe and PACT makes great pieces. I really love the sweatshirts. They are a great weight and feel so cozy. The sweater I bought didn't do super well when it was washed in my home machines. I was hoping to not have to take it for dry-cleaning. But, I sorta expected it wouldn't come out without pilling and losing some shape.

Feedback

I have a petite build and the sizing feels a little big on my frame. It would be nice to get some scaled down options for smaller frames.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEveryday wearComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
4 months ago
Experience

Although it is affordable clothing given that it is environmentally friendly, I was pretty disappointed in the quality of the items I've bought. Only a few wears and the dress I bought already had holes, and the t-shirts pilled.

Cool look & feel
4 months ago
Experience

This review is for their underwear only (as that's all I've purchased); however, definitely interested in trying out some of their clothing and bedding. Okay...the underwear is perfection!! I've tried A LOT of different brands. Whereas those other brands: don't feel comfortable or wash well, Pact stays amazing quality no matter how many times you wash. Their designs are simple, breathable, and cover the whole butt (sorry, not a cheeky underwear fan). Huge fan and will continue to buy their underwear faithfully!

Feedback

I have wanted to try their clothing, because I love the quality of their work, but the designs aren't super appealing to me. I think they could get a bit more creative with their clothing designs, in which case, I'd purchase a lot quicker!

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable products
a year ago
Experience

LOVE their boxer shorts and socks. Big fan of the fact they are 100% organic. In fact, my girlfriend steels my boxers from me all the time haha

Worth the money 💸Sustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
a year ago
Experience

I was really excited about this brand, but I was disappointed in the quality of fabric. The leggings were see thru.

Feedback

Thicker fabric for leggings needed.

6 months ago