Pact

3.7713 Reviews

Pact makes clothing and linens for men and women using environmentally friendly materials.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

3.8
Average rating from 13 users
69%
Recommend it to a friend

Pact Reviews

18 days ago
Experience

I'm petite, so the sizing can be too big on my frame. I've returned many items due to this, but I absolutely adore their cotton and linen jumpsuits. They are made to be ankle or crop length on regular sizes, so that makes a full length pants leg for me. They are wonderfully made, and seem to be of good quality fabric. I wash everything in cold water and line or lay flat to dry, and my jumpsuits (even the black one) has kept beautifully after all these years. No piling, shrinking, or tearing, even when heavily worn throughout the warmer months.

High qualityEveryday wearComfortableSustainable productsLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

I ordered a tshirt and a few pairs of leggings. one of the leggings had a leopard print on them, after one washing the print was starting to wear off. After washing both the leggings I noticed holes. I wanted to love these items but I didn't.

Feedback

The quality of the clothing, at least what I bought

Everyday wearAthleisureComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
4 months ago
Experience

great eco friendly basics!

ComfortableEco-friendly packagingLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
6 months ago
Experience

I purchased the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set and I love it. The material is soft against the skin and of high quality. The size fits perfectly on my bed, and if there is one thing you try from Pact, I would recommend starting with the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set.

Feedback

I would really like to see an expanded color range for the Favorite Jersey Tee Sheet Set.

High qualityWorth the money 💸Works really wellFit just rightComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
7 months ago
Experience

The style of a lot of their newer products are not for me ( think religious housewife style tunics and colorful leggings) but for simple basics I think they cannot be beat. I have a black cotton robe I purchased 5-6 years ago that I wear nearly every single day that is still in great condition, my plain black leggings and underwear from here that are years old are also still pill free and haven’t faded. I recently I purchased some sateen sheets that are 100% organic cotton and they are super cozy and fit my deep plush 15 inch mattress really well.

Feedback

Sizing could use improvement. The undies and leggings tend to run a bit small (but also some times large??) and receiving the appropriate size is key to a customer actually liking the product.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Everyday wearMaternityAthleisureComfortable
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

I bought Pact underwear since they were 100% cotton but they did fit right and felt too big in some places and too small in others. They also began to get holes in them pretty soon after I got them.

Feedback

the material did not last long

Eco-friendly packagingSustainable products
Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

love love love the Pact tanks with built in support. favorite!

Everyday wearFit just rightComfortableSustainable products
Useful review?
9 months ago
💸Received a free product from Pact
Experience

Cotton basics are basically my entire wardrobe and PACT makes great pieces. I really love the sweatshirts. They are a great weight and feel so cozy. The sweater I bought didn't do super well when it was washed in my home machines. I was hoping to not have to take it for dry-cleaning. But, I sorta expected it wouldn't come out without pilling and losing some shape.

Feedback

I have a petite build and the sizing feels a little big on my frame. It would be nice to get some scaled down options for smaller frames.

Lovely customer supportHigh qualityEveryday wearComfortableLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
9 months ago
Experience

Although it is affordable clothing given that it is environmentally friendly, I was pretty disappointed in the quality of the items I've bought. Only a few wears and the dress I bought already had holes, and the t-shirts pilled.

Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

This review is for their underwear only (as that's all I've purchased); however, definitely interested in trying out some of their clothing and bedding. Okay...the underwear is perfection!! I've tried A LOT of different brands. Whereas those other brands: don't feel comfortable or wash well, Pact stays amazing quality no matter how many times you wash. Their designs are simple, breathable, and cover the whole butt (sorry, not a cheeky underwear fan). Huge fan and will continue to buy their underwear faithfully!

Feedback

I have wanted to try their clothing, because I love the quality of their work, but the designs aren't super appealing to me. I think they could get a bit more creative with their clothing designs, in which case, I'd purchase a lot quicker!

Worth the money 💸Everyday wearFit just rightSustainable products
Useful review?