Reviews

    Tony's Chocolonely

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    3 months ago

    Really great high quality chocolate and unlike a lot of the major brands, they source their cocoa ethically! Lots of unique flavor combos to please both dark and milk chocolate lovers.

    Quince

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    Hard to argue with cashmere at these prices! I have a couple cashmere sweaters in different styles from Quince. I really love the soft feel, the styles, and the color options, and so far they are holding up well to hand washing with Woolite. I also have a few of the washable silk blouses, and am not quite as impressed with them. They do wash well, but wrinkle easily, and don't quite feel as high-quality. Shipping can take a while, as some of the items ship directly from overseas.

    Beyond Yoga

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I have several pairs of leggings from Beyond Yoga, and they are really soft, well-made, and durable. I love all the color options and the pockets (but wish more of their styles offered pockets!). My main critique is that the fabric could be thicker and lighter colors are a bit see-through when stretched, especially given the price.

    Portland Leather Goods

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I just received my first 2 bags from PLG and absolutely love them (in fact, it was hard to pick just 2!). The styles are classic and there are so many to choose from, and the colors are gorgeous. I can tell these are really well made and will hold up well to regular use.

    French Mauve

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    9 months ago

    I've found my new favorite blazer! Love the Melanie jackets from French Mauve. Great for dressing up or down, work, and travel. I was looking for a work-appropriate, chic blazer without the stiff material, boxiness, or stuffiness. These are stretchy and comfy but still look polished, and I love all the color options. Will be purchasing more in other colors to go with any outfit.

    Sun Basket

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    I've been an on-again, off-again customer of Sun Basket for a couple years now. Overall, I like the quality and freshness of their products and they are a great option for convenient, healthy meals. The subscription and ordering is easy to manage online or via the app. My primary reasons for not continuing are that I really don't really want to use it often enough to keep an ongoing subscription, and while the packaging materials are relatively eco-friendly, the serving sizes are too small for multiple meals/leftovers.

    Passenger

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Customer

    This brand is my new go-to for sustainable, outdoors-inspired casual wear. I recently bought several cozy cardigans on sale, and am thrilled with the style and quality. I also really love the fit of their shorts and tank tops, just loose and breezy enough to be comfortable while flattering. Many of their items are made out of recycled or sustainable materials.

    Cuyana

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This is my new favorite brand when it comes to quality leather purses, wallets, and bags. I have upgraded my work/travel laptop purse to their "system" tote which is amazing, tons of storage, beautiful color and texture, and have now purchased a crossbody bag, wristlet/clutch, and weekender bag. Everything comes in such elegant, timeless colors and styles, and they all go together very nicely without being too matching. Obviously price is a consideration, but these pieces are well worth investment.

    RAO's

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    This is hands down the BEST jarred marinara sauce I have ever been able to find in the grocery store. It has become a staple in our house. I've tried several of the other sauce varieties as well as the jarred soups and everything so far has been stellar.

    Nopalera

    Level 4
    Renee PLevel 4 24 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I ordered a couple soaps, lotion bars, and exfoliators from this brand. Overall I really like the products, they have amazing ingredients, the scents are wonderful, and the exfoliators really work well. I especially love the lotion bars as we are trying to cut back on plastic packaging were possible. This brand really stands for sustainability and authenticity, which I admire. My only downside is the price is a bit high, making it more of an occasional splurge than an every day purchase.