Not Pot

4.449 Reviews

Not Pot makes personal care products and gummies infused with CBD.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.4
Average rating from 9 users
100%
Recommend it to a friend

Not Pot Reviews

20 days ago
Experience

Yummy CBD gummies with eclectic and fun branding! I always felt at ease when I took these and they also tasted great.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feelEasy subscription management 🔁Fun unboxing 📦Tasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
20 days ago
Experience

the dill pickle flavor was awful but everything else has been great!

Useful review?
8 months ago
Experience

Not Pot gummies taste great and work. I love the bottle design and the fun approach to feeling better.

Feedback

They are 'out of stock' a lot.

Cool look & feelWorks really well
Useful review?
10 months ago
Experience

Totally bought it for the packaging and name. Overall, it's a cute gummy but I'm not sure it works as well as the CBD oil that I have. I think it would be perfect for someone who is just starting to get into CBD. And, the jar makes a perfect gift for someone who needs a new stash can.

Innovative productCool look & feelAmazing website
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Not sure these are even effective but I like to have them on my coffee table for the occasional ha-ha from a visitor.

Good for gifts 🎁Cool look & feel
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Most CBD gummies seem intimidating and you never know what you're getting with them. I really like Not Pot's transparency in what's in the product, and appreciate that they're vegan unlike most gummies!

Love the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
a year ago
Experience

Loved these. I am not super well versed in the world of CBD so not sure the quality and how much was a placebo effect or vice but did overall have a good experience with them.

Feedback

I didn't enjoy at the time they relied heavily on the total amount of CBD in the whole jar and would not post how much was in each gummy which I felt was a little deceitful but I see that has been changed since

Cool look & feelAmazing website
Jesse R's review of Not Pot
Useful review?
2 years ago
Experience

They are a mission driven company with a great product! I take a gummy every night and sleep like a baby. Without it, I often wake up and don’t have a good nights sleep. The taste is also delicious and a perfect end cap. Their merch is also so cute and I’m proud to rock it.

Feedback

Honestly, the main thing I had an issue with at the beginning was them being constantly out of stock. They seemed to fix through their supply issue since then.

Cool look & feelWorks really wellLove the brand's mission 💕
Useful review?
2 months ago
Experience

I'm obsessed!! Found this brand on Instagram over a year ago, and it has been a staple ever since. I'm actually on a subscription for their OG and Sleep Gummies! It's the best thing ever for helping me sleep and relieving stress 🥲 I also sent my mom a bottle of their CBD Glow Oil, and she loves it so much! She's so much calmer now and I thank Not Pot for it lmao

Feedback

Seriously can't think of anything but I'd recommend having minis for travel purposes so I don't have to bring the whole jar/pack with me haha

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityWorth the money 💸Easy subscription management 🔁Works really wellTasty 😋Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission 💕
Sunny T's review of Not Pot
Useful review?