Not Pot

4.5 17 Reviews

Not Pot makes personal care products and gummies infused with CBD.

Best of Thingtesting
Not Pot Reviews

Not Pot reviews

Best of Thingtesting4.53

Best of Thingtesting #5 in CBD & THC

100% of reviewers would recommend to a friend

17 reviews

6 months ago

I don't normally take anything internal when it comes to CBD. But after some serious insomnia, I tried their sleep gummy. It is very effective and tastes fire.

2 months ago

Big fan of the menthol CBD cream to target muscle pains. Looking forward to trying more of their products in the future.

3 months ago

i think these were a nice entry point to cbd - user friendly, great packaging & branding. since trying them, i have moved on to other cbd options that feel a bit more “potent”.

4 months ago

Pretty good gummies for those who are not near a dispensary. I don't think I would use these enough to require a subscription service. I'll also note that the packaging is super cute, and they shipped my items with a carrying case and a page of stickers which was really nice!

2 years ago

Totally bought it for the packaging and name. Overall, it's a cute gummy but I'm not sure it works as well as the CBD oil that I have. I think it would be perfect for someone who is just starting to get into CBD. And, the jar makes a perfect gift for someone who needs a new stash can.

3 years ago

Loved these. I am not super well versed in the world of CBD so not sure the quality and how much was a placebo effect or vice but did overall have a good experience with them.

Feedback

I didn't enjoy at the time they relied heavily on the total amount of CBD in the whole jar and would not post how much was in each gummy which I felt was a little deceitful but I see that has been changed since

3 years ago

They are a mission driven company with a great product! I take a gummy every night and sleep like a baby. Without it, I often wake up and don’t have a good nights sleep. The taste is also delicious and a perfect end cap. Their merch is also so cute and I’m proud to rock it.

Feedback

Honestly, the main thing I had an issue with at the beginning was them being constantly out of stock. They seemed to fix through their supply issue since then.

2 years ago

Not Pot gummies taste great and work. I love the bottle design and the fun approach to feeling better.

Feedback

They are 'out of stock' a lot.

3 years ago

Most CBD gummies seem intimidating and you never know what you're getting with them. I really like Not Pot's transparency in what's in the product, and appreciate that they're vegan unlike most gummies!