Reviews

Fresh Sends

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I always gravitate to sending a Fresh Sends bouquet if I want to send a wholesome gift to one of my friends or family members. I love their branding, packaging, and their mission. I love that you can pick and send a card to go with the bouquet, as well as write your own personalized message of course.

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelAmazing websiteLuxury
Useful review?

Public Goods

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Love the straightforward product, design, and packaging. Great for any minimalist.

High qualityEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Amazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•Luxury
Useful review?

Not Pot

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Yummy CBD gummies with eclectic and fun branding! I always felt at ease when I took these and they also tasted great.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelEasy subscription management ๐Ÿ”Fun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing websiteLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Useful review?

Liquid Death

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Was skeptical of the price when I bought one of these at a festival. But I do love their brandings and the cans. Super crisp water, but it is just water at the end of the day.

Cool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹
Useful review?

Hero Cosmetics

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I don't break out often, but when I do, I grab my box of Mighty Patches that I always carry. I love that they are inconspicuous unless you're really up close, so I can wear them to work without feeling self-conscious about the mountain of a zit on my face. They are extremely effective in making my blemishes disappear within a few days!

Innovative productWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธ
Useful review?

Glossier

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Not a huge fan of their makeup or skincare products, but I am a loyal fan of the Balm Dot Com. I swear by it. It's the only product that manages to remove any dead skin from my lips in the morning if I apply it before bed. It's amazing! I typically keep one tube EVERYWHEREโ€“my nightstand, my bathroom counter, my purse, my desk at work, my desk at home, etc. I also love giving them as gifts; my mom also loves the product.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing website
Useful review?

OLAPLEX

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

I LOVE OLAPLEX. It always saves my hair, whether it's too dry or needs a little love and TLC. They have a wide variety of products for your hair type/concerns, but I have rebought No. 3 MULTIPLE times. It's a staple to have on my shelf year-round.

Feedback

The price tag is worth it.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธLuxury
Useful review?

Supergoop!

Kim N
10 Reviews
6 months ago

Experience

Tried out Supergoop! a few times. I loved using it as spf and a primer for my makeup, but I wasn't amazed.

Feedback

For the price tag, the bottle didn't last long enough for me to keep repurchasing. It's a great product, but I ended up just preferring another brand that was more inexpensive and lasted longer on my shelf.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feel
Useful review?

Away

Kim N
10 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

I LOVE my Away suitcase! I love the simplicity but sturdiness of the design; I always feel so fashionable at the airport. I love the included laundry bag inside so I have somewhere to put my dirty clothes while traveling, and it's separate from my other clean clothes. In addition, I love the mesh dividers inside the suitcase, great for traveling with multiple pairs of shoes to keep them separate from my clothes. I also have the Away packing cubes, and they are (of course) the perfect size for my suitcase. The portable USB charger within the suitcase is a game changerโ€“no more standing around an outlet at the airport!

Feedback

It does scuff easily, but they provide a magic eraser with your bag, so they do come off, and I use it after every time to travel to keep up with the maintenance. Away bags have gotten quite popular at airports like LAX, so be sure to distinguish your suitcase by personalizing yours with stickers or a loud luggage tag.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆTravel friendly โœˆ๏ธAmazing websiteEco-friendly packagingSustainable productsLuxury
Useful review?

OLIPOP

Kim N
10 Reviews
7 months ago

Experience

OLIPOP has great branding that sticks out amongst the grocery store shelves and tastes great! I love that it's a probiotic soda and good for you.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽCool look & feelTasty ๐Ÿ˜‹Amazing website
Useful review?