Reviews

    Tuckernuck

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I'm a tennis player and I ordered their white pullover for apres tennis. The quality of the pullover was very high! I immediately received lots of positive comments. In fact, every person I encountered asked me where I got it. Unfortunately, I misplaced it somewhere along my tennis route...now I'm saving up for a new one. They are a bit pricey.

    Glossier

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great products! And, I've had the chance to shop in their store front retail location and it is a really fun experience. I love the minimalist approach to their products!

    Balm Dot ComBoy Brow

    The Ordinary

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    The Ordinary is extraordinary! Their product line is extensive and every product I've tried is amazing. The price point is beyond competitive. I'm a huge fan! I'm 64 years old and have seen a dramatic difference using their serums, acids, and moisturizers. Also the serum for increasing growth of eyelashes and eyebrows!

    Lash & Brow SerummoisturizerHyaluronic Acid 2% + B5 glycolic acidNiacinimide

    MìLà

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Delicious products, easy to prepare + sauces add complexity to the overall presentation an flavor. I highly recommend! + customer service is great. I had a problem with. my first order and they addressed it within 24 hours.

    dumpliingssauces

    BAGGU

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great bags that do not fall apart! The variety of patterns and sizes makes Baggu a 'go to' for me. Plus the ability to just squish them up and put them into my actual handbag. I'm ready for eco friendly shopping wherever I go.

    Stasher BagStandard Baggu

    Warby Parker

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great selection! Great customer service! I love everything about the convenience of working with them by mail or going into one of their stores. Their styles are varied and maintain a contemporary feel. Their biggest challenge is going to be companies that have copied some aspects of their business model and have undercut their pricing.

    Blue-light glasses

    quip

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Quip is fantastic! Great design and great product mix built around the humble toothbrush. My children received Quip as a holiday gift and they loved the idea of this new approach to mouth care. It makes you want to do a good job with your brushing!

    Quip ToothbrushToothpaste

    Oatly

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Great alternative to cow milk + moves interest away from almond milk (I've heard that it takes a lot of water to support the almond industry) -- I'm hoping that I'm making the eco friendly choice here. Oatly tastes great and I also use it for baking without any issues.

    Oatly Original

    Bombas

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    I love the bombas socks...except for the no show-no slip. Those socks do not work as well. All other socks are very comfy, padded and perfect for any shoe -- even for tennis and other sports. They are worth the money as they do not get holes even after lots of wears.

    socks

    Allbirds

    Level 4
    Catherine GLevel 4 34 Reviews

    6 months ago

    Nice comfy sneakers. Not much support for your arches. Just a decent walking shoe for short trips like shopping etc. Not sturdy enough for anything more rigorous.

    Original wool lace up style