Reviews

    Kits

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    8 months ago

    Received a free product from Kits

    I took advantage of their "first pair of glasses are free" policy, and love mine!! They are really high quality, and have stood up over multiple years of wear. Super stylish. They also have a generous return policy as I bought another pair that ended up being too big for my face, and I was able to return them without question or hassle.

    Not Pot

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Most CBD gummies seem intimidating and you never know what you're getting with them. I really like Not Pot's transparency in what's in the product, and appreciate that they're vegan unlike most gummies!

    Billie

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Great razors that don't irritate my skin. The branding is fun, although a little young for me now.

    Dai

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I don't travel for work particularly often anymore, but these are beautiful pieces of work-wear that are warm and cozy while you're flying.

    Arc'teryx

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    My go-to skiwear brand. Expensive but holds up extremely well, and everything is light but keeps me really warm.

    BAGGU

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Love how small these bags fold up. They're great to bring on morning runs in my shorts pocket so I can stop at the grocery store on my way home. A great alternative for a tote without the bulk.

    Article

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I feel like half of my friends have Article's white and light wood lamp (me included!) For good reason - really beautiful furniture, modern without making me worry it will look dated in a couple years, and more affordable than most options.

    Three Ships

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Great natural products at a very affordable price.

    Maude

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    Really high quality, and normalizing a taboo industry where a lot of the options feel more seedy than sexy.

    Blume

    Level 4
    Sarah MLevel 4 43 Reviews

    3 years ago

    I found them through instagram - I love the content that they're putting out and how they're normalizing periods and puberty. The products are good, but you're definitely paying for the brand.