Le Puzz

4.8738 Reviews

Le Puzz creates quality, hand-drawn, random-cut jigsaw puzzles of 500 and 1000 pieces.

What is Thingtesting?

Thingtesting is an unbiased place to research and review internet-born brands — because honest reviews help us all shop better. Learn more.

4.9
Average rating from 38 users
97%
Would recommend it to a friend

Le Puzz Reviews

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸Super fun activity
10 days ago
Experience

Le puzz puzzles are so thoughtful from the fun graphic design on their box down to the last piece. The back of every box has puzzles you can do with a dry erase marker, le puzz switched is puzzle - get it? Lol, the pieces are random cut shapes which makes doing the puzzle so fun and in a way easier!!, the pieces are also so sturdy and snap together so well. I love how fun the images are for their puzzles and how every detail is thought through. These are the best puzzles!!

Feedback

None, these truly are the best puzzles!

Lovely customer supportGood for gifts 🎁High qualityInnovative productCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Kristiana N's review of Le Puzz
19 days ago
Experience

Very hard but love the modern / bright designs on the puzzles. The pieces are pretty small, so it is definitely challenging but not impossible.

Feedback

Not sure - maybe bigger pieces or at least a range of sizes instead of all small.

Good for gifts 🎁Worth the money 💸
5 months ago
Experience

Gave it as a birthday gift! The receiver really liked the image, and the quality of the pieces was very good. The packaging is cute and nostalgic!

Good for gifts 🎁Fun unboxing 📦
6 months ago
Experience

YES. Just yes. The packaging had me, but the puzzles themselves were incredible! Every piece is different, so they are super fun. They also have amazing designs to choose from...amazing gift for anyone, really. Even if you don't like puzzles I think you will like this. Also, I love that they have a bag inside the box for the pieces...so helpful for storage.

Feedback

I don't think I'd improve on anything??

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSuper fun activity
6 months ago
Experience

Super cute designs - makes for a great gift!

Good for gifts 🎁
7 months ago
Experience

Participated in my first Thingdrop for this amazing new brand! Love the packaging and style, and size of puzzle.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityFun unboxing 📦Amazing websiteSuper fun activity
Alex L's review of Le Puzz
7 months ago
Experience

Beautiful, gorgeous modern puzzles for friends, families, or even singles, to dump on to a table and get to work piecing together. Easy to order, hard to complete!

Feedback

The random cut nature of the pieces actually makes them quite difficult. I'd love some more "medium expert" level puzzles to go along with these challenges.

High qualitySuper fun activity
8 months ago
Experience

I found Le Puzz puzzles at a local home goods store after having seen it all over Instagram, so I knew I had to buy one. I love the design of the box, the packaging, and the puzzle itself. I really appreciate that they put the pieces in a re-sealable bag. I also love that the backs of every piece are a bright, flat color, instead of the cardboard brown you usually get, which can make it hard to quickly decipher whether a piece is upside down or not.

Feedback

More designs, more sizes, and more accessories.

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelWorth the money 💸Fun unboxing 📦Works really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission 💕
Matthew F's review of Le Puzz
8 months ago
Experience

I got back into puzzles during the pandemic and love the styling and freeform shapes of Le Puzz. It feels sturdy and well-cut, plus the colours and photography are right up my alley in a way some of the other trending puzzle brands just hadn’t captured. Loved putting this together, and really looking forward to doing it again!

Good for gifts 🎁High qualityCool look & feelSuper fun activity
9 months ago