Le Puzz

4.71 โ€ข 17 Ratings

Le Puzz creates quality, hand-drawn, random-cut jigsaw puzzles of 500 and 1000 pieces.

What is Thingtesting?

Our mission is to build a trustworthy corner of the internet where people can come together and talk honestly about new online brands. Learn more.

4.7
Average rating from 17 users
94%
Would recommend it to a friend

Le Puzz Reviews

Experience

Very hard but love the modern / bright designs on the puzzles. The pieces are pretty small, so it is definitely challenging but not impossible.

Feedback

Not sure - maybe bigger pieces or at least a range of sizes instead of all small.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธ
3 months ago
Experience

Gave it as a birthday gift! The receiver really liked the image, and the quality of the pieces was very good. The packaging is cute and nostalgic!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆ
3 months ago
Experience

YES. Just yes. The packaging had me, but the puzzles themselves were incredible! Every piece is different, so they are super fun. They also have amazing designs to choose from...amazing gift for anyone, really. Even if you don't like puzzles I think you will like this. Also, I love that they have a bag inside the box for the pieces...so helpful for storage.

Feedback

I don't think I'd improve on anything??

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
3 months ago
Experience

Super cute designs - makes for a great gift!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽ
4 months ago
Experience

Participated in my first Thingdrop for this amazing new brand! Love the packaging and style, and size of puzzle.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
Alex L's review of Le Puzz
4 months ago
Experience

I found Le Puzz puzzles at a local home goods store after having seen it all over Instagram, so I knew I had to buy one. I love the design of the box, the packaging, and the puzzle itself. I really appreciate that they put the pieces in a re-sealable bag. I also love that the backs of every piece are a bright, flat color, instead of the cardboard brown you usually get, which can make it hard to quickly decipher whether a piece is upside down or not.

Feedback

More designs, more sizes, and more accessories.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆWorks really wellAmazing websiteSuper fun activityLove the brand's mission ๐Ÿ’•
Matthew F's review of Le Puzz
6 months ago
Experience

I got back into puzzles during the pandemic and love the styling and freeform shapes of Le Puzz. It feels sturdy and well-cut, plus the colours and photography are right up my alley in a way some of the other trending puzzle brands just hadnโ€™t captured. Loved putting this together, and really looking forward to doing it again!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelSuper fun activity
6 months ago
๐Ÿ’ธBought a product using a Thingdrop discount
Experience

Le Puz has some really fun puzzle images! The box has lots of fun cereal box type games on all the sides and the puzzle pieces have pretty back colors. The quality is great and the shapes are fun.

Feedback

Lot of packaging that felt unnecessary - the box came in another box filled with paper shreds and the puzzle box was shrink wrapped in plastic. Then when you open the box, all the puzzle pieces are in another plastic bag. Wish they were more thoughtful here.

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆSuper fun activity
Hannah Say's review of Le Puzz
6 months ago
Experience

My family loves puzzles so I jumped at the chance to snag a ~~ Le Puzz ~~. Honestly I haven't had a chance to use it yet (it's an xmas gift for my in-laws) so I'll have to come back and update this, but based purely on packaging I'm 5 stars all in. So fun in every way, from the images to the packaging -- and the box is different for every design?? So fun! I'm planning to order one for my dad as well and can't wait to trade puzzles in the new year!

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธFun unboxing ๐Ÿ“ฆAmazing websiteSuper fun activity
7 months ago
Experience

I am OBSESSED with my Le Puzz puzzle. Like many people, I have gotten into puzzles during the pandemic. I started this puzzle one night and almost stayed up all night to finish it. I like that the pieces are random cut (I honestly didn't think that would make a difference, but it does!) and they're good quality pieces. I also like that they come in a resealable bag, so you're not just dealing with loose puzzle pieces in a box. Not sure if this would be a plus or minus for people, but the 1000 piece puzzle is fairly large. I had a hard time finding a big enough surface in my home to do the puzzle on. Lastly, the price is really great when you compare what you get with the other newer puzzle brands out there. I will definitely buy more of these puzzles!

Feedback

Even if it's recyclable, I didn't need all the extra packaging material in the box with the puzzle. It's not fragile, so it was unnecessary. Also maybe add a photo of the completed puzzle to the website to show scale?

Good for gifts ๐ŸŽHigh qualityCool look & feelWorth the money ๐Ÿ’ธSuper fun activity
Tracy J's review of Le Puzz
7 months ago