Reviews

    Everybody.World

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    4 months ago

    I recently ordered a bunch of their Seasonal Boxier Trash Tees and my mind is blown. I find it really hard to find tees that fit how I want them to (because I'm on the shorter side and have wider hips) but these tees are the perfect boxy fit! I love their cropped length, the material feels structured but it also drapes beautifully. I love their approach to sustainability and how transparent they are on their website, I will not be purchasing tees from anyone else moving forward and can't wait to try other pieces from Everybody World! Highly recommend to anyone on the fence!!!

    Everlane

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I love every piece I own from Everlane and find myself reaching for them over and over again. I love the transparency in pricing but still find it a bit of a splurge. In saying that, their pieces are great quality and last a long long time so it's definitely worth it! Hoping to add a few more pieces from Everlane to my collection as time comes

    BAGGU

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    The only product I own from Baggu is a towel which I absolutely adore. I'm such a sucker for their funky, bold and colourful designs but unfortunately find in hard to justify the price here is Australia! I do think they are a great brand for gifting and for putting on Christmas lists! UPDATE: I've added a few more Baggu pieces to my collection and I absolutely adore them. I recently purchased a quilt cover, some socks and a cooler bag. The aesthetics are lovely and so is the quality!

    KraveBeauty

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I swear by this brand for skincare. Great Barrier Relief has completely transformed by skin and I definitely notice a difference when it's not a part of my routine. The Makeup Re-Wined is also my holy grail cleanser for removing make-up. I really wanted to love The Oat So Simple Water Cream but didn't work so well for my skin. Overall I love the products I mentioned and have repurchased them time and time again. I also love how transparent they are as a company and the steps they are taking to become more sustainable!

    Kinto

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I got my first Kinto Travel Tumbler as a gift from a friend and have loved the brand ever since! I have gifted the Travel Tumblers to many many friends and have always seen them being used well. The quality and the experience of drinking out of these bottles is really such a simple luxury. I am currently using their Day Off Tumbler in Green as my everyday drink bottle and I adore it. The handle makes it so nice to carry around and I love the bright green colour and minimal aesthetic. I hope to add more products by Kinto to my collection in the future.

    Ganni

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    I would love to be a Ganni girl and add more pieces from this brand to my collection but they are definitely a splurge. I own a dress that I wore to a wedding and my 30th that makes me feel so special every-time I wear it. I also invested in a pair of boots from Ganni this year, I love the aesthetic but I don't find them particularly comfortable (Hoping they get more comfortable with more wear). They're also a total pain to take off. I'm glad they're doing their part to become more sustainable but I do think they come across a little more sustainable than they actually are (greenwashing).

    Chobani

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Best Oat Milk in the game! So creamy and perfect for coffee

    SKIMS

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Took me a long time to try skims but I'm a huge fan of their fits everybody range! A lot of hits (scoop bralett, thong, triangle bralette, cotton 2.0 bras) but a few misses (boy shorts, bandeau, seamless sculpt high waisted shorts). I also love their shapewear but they are such a pain to get on, they are great for events but I wouldn't recommend them for a full day of wear. The sizing can also be iffy. Overall the material is so smooth and most pieces feel like you're wearing nothing at all, which is a huge plus in my books.

    Who Gives a Crap

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Been a subscriber for a year now! Love their mission and the price is almost comparable to regular toilet paper. The subscription service is really easy to customise based on usage, love that I don't have to think about running out of toilet paper. The funky packaging always looks nice in the bathroom and we're also fans of the tissue boxes and paper towels!

    Scrub Daddy

    Level 1
    Sneha MLevel 1 11 Reviews

    10 months ago

    Great for bottles and glasses! Not too abrasive. The smile does lose its shape with use so it becomes less useful for utensils. Overall I love it.